About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.
We have looked into your account and we can confirm that we have offered you 6 driving test cancellations matching the options you selected on your account and we have also changed your driving test to an earlier date.
You have full access to your account with us until you pass your test and you have complete control over the options on your account. Please login to your account on our website should you wish to make any changes.
If we can be of any further assistance, please get in touch with our Customer Support Team at email@example.com.
"Be very careful with this company.
Like some other users, I found the service underwhelming. The company was unable to find a single date for me, so I assumed I would receive my money back. After all, the company proudly displays the following declarations on its website:
"A money back guarantee!"
"We guarantee to find you practical driving test cancellations or your money back!"
In the end, they refused to give me my money back, even though they were unable to find me a driving test (despite the statement above). I had found a date that was outside the date ranges I asked to company to search for, and took it because it was slightly better than what I had before. For the avoidance of doubt: they refused to reimburse me because I found an earlier test date for myself. Importantly, the date I found for myself was OUTSIDE of the dates I asked them to search for (which means I could not have prevented them from looking for the date I found because it was not within the scope of what I asked them to do).
The company has therefore
1. not provided an iota of value to me
2. taken my money, and,
3. refused a reimbursement, arguing that due to a technicality in their terms and conditions I wasn't entitled to one
I am baffled that their business model prioritises enforcing the small print (that contradicts what they loudly display on their website), rather than acknowledging the spirit of the understanding and pure logic that they simply weren't able to provide any value.
Although I have had a bad experience with their "guarantee", it is also worth pointing out questions about the business model here. The more popular the site becomes, the less effective it is likely to be because you are competing against too many other customers who want the same time slot. The probably of getting something within your desired range becomes small (indeed, I did not receive anything).
So to conclude, 1) the company goes against the spirit of the understanding that they will give your money back if they find nothing and 2) the probability of finding something goes down as users increase.
We can confirm that we offered you 6 driving test cancellations and changed your test over for you 4 times.
Our Money Back Guarantee applies if we do not find a test matching the options you selected on your account, you do not change the test yourself, and your account is less than 60 days old.
You have access to your account until you pass your test, so if you need to make further use of it, or if with can be of any further assistance, please get in touch with our Customer Support Team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We have looked into your account and can confirm that we offered you 10 driving tests matching the options you selected on your account and we have changed your test over for you twice.
You have not been offered any further tests since your last test change because your account with us is inactive. Once your test is changed, we assume you are happy with your new date so we do not continue searching for you. You were informed of this via email.
You can make as much use of your account until you pass. Therefore, if you would like us to continue searching for test cancellations for you, please login to your account with us and reactivate it.
Please get in touch with our Customer Support Team if we can be of any further assistance.
We have looked into your account and can confirm that we found you 2 driving test cancellations matching the dates and times you said you could be available. We also changed your test over to an earlier driving test. Your test was automatically booked because you turned on our auto-book feature when you created your account.
Please note that you can make as much use of your account until you pass your driving test, so please let us know if you would like us to reactivate it for you.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
"It was a rip off!
I've chosen autobook option.
You found me one only short notice date and you failed to text me so I was unable to book it. Only one and I had account with you for nearly 4 months. I have emailed you countless times and always would get a silly answer back.
You failed to deliver and yet you are making me pay for not receiving the service I suppose to. I am super UNHAPPY and will spread this with all my collegues who were your potentional customer."
I have looked into your account and can confirm that you were offered a test within the date and time preferences specified on your account.
Although the auto-book option was turned on within your account, the test we offered you was not automatically booked because it was a short notice test. During this period we notify you of tests we find, instead of automatically booking them, to prevent you losing your test fee if in the event you or your driving instructor are unable to make the test offered. This was made clear to you within your account at the time you turned auto-book on.
Since you were using our app, your account was configured to send you notifications of tests to the app and via email. Our records show that an email and a push notification were sent to you.
We are approved by Trading Standards and are a member of their Buy With Confidence Scheme. This means that all of our business processes and websites have been audited and approved.
You have full access to your account with us until you pass your driving test. Therefore, should you wish to reactivate your account, or if you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service Team.
"Very poor service in my opinion. Once in was offered 1 cancellation and I accepted it there was no contact what so ever when I needed an earlier date. Would not recommend.
This is just my honest opinion."
We have looked into your account and we can confirm we offered you a number of tests and also changed your test to an earlier date. As I am sure you can appreciate, cancellations are not guaranteed because we are reliant on people changing or cancelling tests. However, using our service gives you the best possible chance of finding a test because we search regularly for you.
Please note that after every test change we stop searching for you as we assume you are happy with your new test date. As detailed in our communications, in order for us to continue searching for test cancellations, you just need to let us know and we will reactivate your account.
You can use your account until you pass your driving test, so please let us know if you would like us to reactivate your account and continue searching for you.
"Although I did get a cancellation, for the last month, I have not had any notifications of cancellations available. I activated my account again after changing my test date however I should have been receiving more about the available dates. Not a good service at all"
Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service.
We have looked into your account and we can confirm we have offered you 20 driving test cancellations within the dates and times you said you were available. The last of which was offered to you on 19 December 2015. We have also brought your driving test forward.
As I am sure you can appreciate, the Cardington test centre is very busy and we cannot guarantee that we will find you driving test cancellations. We cannot also guarantee the frequency at which we can find you cancellations because we are reliant on people cancelling their tests.
Customer feedback is of great importance to us. Therefore, we would be extremely grateful if you could provide us with some detailed feedback on why you are unhappy with our service. We have also contacted you directly by email where we can answer any questions you have.
Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you want your money back.
We have looked into this for you and we can confirm we have offered you 53 driving test cancellations within the dates and times you said you were available.
On our website, we make it clear that you will receive a refund if we cannot find you a driving test cancellation and because we have found you 53 driving test cancellations, we unfortunately cannot refund your payment.
We have also contacted you directly by email where we can answer any questions you have.
"I used this website because they adverted I would be notified by text message of cancellations.
I did not receive any communication for 2 weeks but had moved the test date twice myself within that time. When I did get a notification it came by email only and not text which meant I did not read the email in time to accept the booking.
I asked for a refund as I had not been provided with the service advertised but got no where. Waste of money."
When a review is marked
it means Reviews.io has the additional trust signal necessary to ensure that the review is genuine. Customers reading the reviews can then use this information to help them decide which reviews are more relevant and steer them in their purchasing decisions.
If a review does not have the
label next to it, we do not have the additional information from the customer/company to verify that the review was written from the privileged user position.
Even though some reviews do not carry the
badge, it does not mean that the reviewer has no experience with the company - it just means that we could not confirm a specific purchase.
badge offers one more way to help gauge the quality and relevance of a company review.
How can I make my review "Verified"?
If we are unable to automatically verify you as a
you can email supporting documents to
so we can investigate and mark your review as
We prefer an invoice, delivery note or receipt.
When a review is marked
it means Reviews.io has NOT had the trust signals necessary to ensure that the review is genuine. Customers reading the reviews can then use this information to help them decide which reviews are more relevant and steer them in their purchasing decisions.
How can I make my review "Verified"?
If we are unable to automatically verify you as a
you can enter your email address below and we'll be in touch to verify your review.