Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,559 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, saved me a months wait so far and still searching
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for this i like yoy work good. I tell my all friends to use this website
Posted 1 day ago
Best app????
Posted 2 days ago
A M A Z I N G !
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you! Worked brilliantly! Test obtained and passed!!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service as i have got a cancellation in my area thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Good
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service ????????
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing definitely recommend to everyone because I couldn’t fund any dates in my preferred test centre but they found for me thank you!!! The one more thing is that you can reactivate your account for more cancellations honestly I love this website????????????
Posted 2 days ago
5 stars all round thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Omg this is brilliant found an early test within 2 hours x
Posted 2 days ago
I’m over the moon! Thank you for getting me a cancellation so quickly! Literally was only a few days and boom I got one!! Thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
Has been helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent website. We have a new test date with nearly a week's notice too. Fantastic and really easy to use. I recommend it to everyone especially during during these Covid times. Thank you very much indeed.
Posted 2 days ago
So great application
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service love it that you pay once no matter how many times you need to book your test, had my test centre cancel my test when I had arrived at the centre then they gave me another test for 5weeks later let’s just say i was not happy but these guys found me an earlier test for the following week fingers crossed that I don’t need to use the service for myself again???????? but have been recommending to everyone i know???????????? 5 star service Thank you????
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn’t find a test date for my preferred centre until December 2024!!!! The app found me one in under 10 for this year ????????
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Got a cancellation the same day i booked my first test!! Definitely recommend!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 4,559 reviews