Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,078 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Absolutely amazing really helped me to get my test in as quick as possible without having to wait ages for the next test would highly recommend anyone to use cancellations 4 All when wanting to rebook there test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, always found a test date promptly for a convenient date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very very good 100% recommend, especially if you’re like me & take 6 times to pass! The waiting list was 2 months long & I’m impatient & I got a cancellation every time within the 2 weeks waiting time & you can use it as many times as you need to without paying anything more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best application ever. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get an early date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were impressed by the service we received, and managed to get earlier driving test dates than on the official government website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the best sites I’ve ever used. I managed to get a test only 11 days after my first one. I even got 3 other dates as well. Definitely worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t recommend more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Big help with passing my test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spent last year trying to pass the practical exam. (seriously I lost counting ) Without your assistance I would not be able to get the suitable dates. Million thanks for taking the hassle from me. Finally, I Succeeded hurray
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you you always managed to find me earlier test many times in a very short period of time. You are doing a good job I will definitely recommend you! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would recommend driving test cancellations whole heartedly, very quick, very easy to use no messing and kept upto date with availability and get you as close to what you want as they can. Absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend it to anyone who are trying to get earlier date for their test. It is really helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really efficient service, brought forward our driving by a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It gave me atleast 2 cancellations a day a really good service and worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing ,would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good service, many of these cancellation services often do not actually result in your test being changed however this one was excellent. You can filter out dates/times you do not want to your preference. Many dates and times were sent through but I waited until a date and more importantly time was sent through which was ideal. Moved my test forward 34 days. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Works like a charm, this my 3rd attempt and this company always help me to get the closest driving test date. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 2,078 reviews