Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,963 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

I really like it I got my licence with in 1 months instead 3 month I was getting next date in 1 months but you guys got it with 2 week which is least time. By auto booking I got 2 chance with in a months. I really appreciate your work It was really worth paying £18 to you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So easy to use and knocked weeks off the wait for my daughter’s driving test. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The best!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing so happy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, I will definitely recommend your services to everyone that needs to book a driving test.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What an amazing service! We only had two possible days to find a cancellation for, and you have found one within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely worth for money save from long waiting list.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service would highly recommend, 50 days earlier than my original date thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So happy you changed my driving test just in 8 hours Thanks for that! Alma
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really useful. Managed to find me lots of cancellations before my test date. I managed to move it forward a few times! They also kept for cancellations looking until I eventually passed my test. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A variety of dates come through so very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service brought my test forward by 42 days ???? just hope we pass now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So helpful and really efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Having monitored ourselves with no success, was amazed with this service and we cut the waiting time by 6 weeks in total.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The best in its class... got test sorted within less than 24 hours... SHOCKINGLY GOOD and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing!! I downloaded this amazing app and within 3 hours my test had been moved up 3 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes very good hope I will pass this time thanks Iwan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.82 based on 1,963 reviews