Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,422 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Test Cancellations 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Driving Test Cancellations 4 All Reviews

About Driving Test Cancellations 4 All:

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All (https://www.driving-test-cancellations-4all.co.uk) finds unlimited driving test cancellations for anyone needing an earlier practical driving test. For just £18, we will search for tests as many times as you need until you pass.

Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Kimberley Walsh
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Erika Almeida-Vega
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Leah Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing efficiency in finding test cancellations
Posted 6 days ago
found me an appt and saved over 100 days!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very Great Service! I have booked a new test one month before the past one.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant, literally found me the perfect test date within 30 mins of signing up, I thought it was a scam with how quick it was, but I've just checked the DVSA and it's all confirmed
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very good cancellations app ! My test is now 74 days earlier than before and I’m over the moon. Highly recommend !
Posted 1 week ago
Quite helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Managed to save me 6 days on my driving test in the middle of covid when I was expecting it a lot later, really happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the new date. Highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Really amazing it helped me a lot exactly as I want it to be
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service - thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Managed to get me two cancellations in the past week which is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Found an earlier test at a more convenient test centre!
Posted 1 week ago
Finding this app in these times has been a godsend I’ve had 4 tests cancelled due to the pandemic and in the space of 2 weeks I’ve brought my test forward by 3 months absolutely amazing!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a driving test much earlier than my original date. Would definitely recommend this app.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top drawer. Thanks for getting me a much earlier driving test appointment. Much appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic app! I purchased it being a little hesitant, but today alone I've been offered 3 dates to choose from which has saved me a total of 2 weeks from my original test! If you want them to keep searching for a closer date than the one they've found you, they can do so at no extra cost which is really handy.

Couldn't recommend it enough, well worth the £18!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driving Test Cancellations 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 3,422 reviews