Drive Park Me Reviews

4.73 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Drive Park Me

Write Your review

Tell us how Drive Park Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Really happy the service. I’ll use the service again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, even with flight changes. I had to phone up to request email confirmation, which wasn’t ideal but otherwise good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The chaps were courteous, polite and very prompt. No waiting on delivery or collection. Car was fully checked over. Fully recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Drive Park Me was highly recommended by a colleague who used them recently. Unlike other meet and greet services these guys made it a pleasant and stress free experience for me. I was picked up promptly after landing by a well spoken and polite individual. Great customer service! I will definitely be using DPM again during my travels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best meet and greet at T3 of Heathrow!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a very efficient service. The car was picked up very quickly even though I call them late to say I was arriving. On my return I only waiting a few minutes. All was well planned, organised and explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service. Will book again with them for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"V good service, prompt and replied every time we called"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company got me out of a very tight spot after another company let me down. While it was quite expensive I didn’t really have much option, and was luckily offered a discount, which helped. The guys were polite and my car came back in one piece!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped out at short notice when another company cancelled my booking ten minutes from the airport. All very efficient and on time to meet us on arrival home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Drive Park Me saved us when another company cancelled our meet and greet booking ten minutes before we arrived at Heathrow to drop off our car. They (Drive Park Me) were helpful and courteous. The car was returned to us promptly and in good condition. Although the price was more than we’d originally paid for the cancelling company, it was worth paying! I’d use Drive Park Me again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Car returned in given condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Returned the car in it's condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Returned the car in its condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drive Park Me is rated 4.73 based on 37 reviews