Drive Park Me Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Drive Park Me

How would you rate Drive Park Me ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really happy the service. I’ll use the service again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr.Ricky Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"Good service, even with flight changes. I had to phone up to request email confirmation, which wasn’t ideal but otherwise good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The chaps were courteous, polite and very prompt. No waiting on delivery or collection. Car was fully checked over. Fully recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Drive Park Me was highly recommended by a colleague who used them recently. Unlike other meet and greet services these guys made it a pleasant and stress free experience for me. I was picked up promptly after landing by a well spoken and polite individual. Great customer service! I will definitely be using DPM again during my travels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best meet and greet at T3 of Heathrow!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a very efficient service. The car was picked up very quickly even though I call them late to say I was arriving. On my return I only waiting a few minutes. All was well planned, organised and explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr Mohamed Toeima
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the service. Will book again with them for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shubha Sangal
Verified Buyer
"V good service, prompt and replied every time we called"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Green
Verified Buyer
"This company got me out of a very tight spot after another company let me down. While it was quite expensive I didn’t really have much option, and was luckily offered a discount, which helped. The guys were polite and my car came back in one piece!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helped out at short notice when another company cancelled my booking ten minutes from the airport. All very efficient and on time to meet us on arrival home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sacha Powell
Verified Buyer
"Drive Park Me saved us when another company cancelled our meet and greet booking ten minutes before we arrived at Heathrow to drop off our car. They (Drive Park Me) were helpful and courteous. The car was returned to us promptly and in good condition. Although the price was more than we’d originally paid for the cancelling company, it was worth paying! I’d use Drive Park Me again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Car returned in given condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Returned the car in its condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Drive Park Me is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This