Drive Park Me Reviews

4.73 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Drive Park Me

Write Your review

Tell us how Drive Park Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great service today, went like a dream today. Very friendly & prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent, friendly, punctual service and I will definitely be using them again5"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were prompt, polite and easy to deal with. From the mileage counter on the car it was showing as being parked nearby and the car was in the same condition I handed it over in. Would definitely use again, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I use these guys a lot and they are always reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I didn't say enough before. Not only great service but very helpful. We had a bit of bad luck with the car and while waiting for rac. I waited in the warm office after the guys did everything to help. Even before that i though the service was brilliant. So 5 star service without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice friendly staff that brought a very cozy warm car to me which made a nice change; very good service, I'll use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I enjoy the experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very goood service - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"FULLY RECOMMEND!!!! This is the fifth time I've used these guys and have never been disappointed. They've always have answered the phone promptly, have never left me waiting at the airport (either drop off or collection) and are always polite and courteous and never had any issues with the car on return I have used numerous valet parking companies throughout my travelling life and found these guys to be best so far, hence why I keep returning!!. See you again next month.."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"no hiccups very prompt service and pleasant staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"DO NOT USE i landed back to heathrow for my weeks holiday to norway to find a nasty dent in my roof, and my footwell lights smashed on the drivers footwell. where the driver had got in my car and kicked under the dash - how can you be that reckless with other peoples property? I've owned this car from new and it doesn't have one mark on. to get my roof repaired this is going to cost me £300+. great way to end the holidays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient, on time, heated the car and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, we haven’t used valet parking before and it was by far the most efficient and quickest way out of the airport. Even quicker and cheaper than Uber!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service . On time and nice peole"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"On time pick and dropped as promised. Strongly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, Friendly, polite drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, on time and informative when leaving the car park after our arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drive Park Me is rated 4.73 based on 37 reviews