Drive Park Me Reviews

4.66 Rating 41 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Drive Park Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Drive Park Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07796562207

Write Your review

Tell us how Drive Park Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, efficient, polite, no waiting time, easy to deal with and genuine after care sales. Everything as promised, very pleased. Highly recommended, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect. We waited 5 minutes for the car to be collected when we arrived at the airport. I rang them once we had collected our bags on arrival back at Heathrow and within 10 minutes our car arrived. They provided proper paperwork and the driver was very polite. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and car was well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT USE I left me car with them for 3 weeks and collected it a week ago, when it was returned there were ladies shoes in the footwell, not mine and the TOMTOM had been STOLEN, the company are not interested or responding to my complaint, they appear to think it is approprite to have thieves on their payroll. Gave 1 star as I couldn’t leave NONE
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service today, went like a dream today. Very friendly & prompt.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent, friendly, punctual service and I will definitely be using them again5
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They were prompt, polite and easy to deal with. From the mileage counter on the car it was showing as being parked nearby and the car was in the same condition I handed it over in. Would definitely use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I use these guys a lot and they are always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I didn't say enough before. Not only great service but very helpful. We had a bit of bad luck with the car and while waiting for rac. I waited in the warm office after the guys did everything to help. Even before that i though the service was brilliant. So 5 star service without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice friendly staff that brought a very cozy warm car to me which made a nice change; very good service, I'll use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoy the experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very goood service - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FULLY RECOMMEND!!!! This is the fifth time I've used these guys and have never been disappointed. They've always have answered the phone promptly, have never left me waiting at the airport (either drop off or collection) and are always polite and courteous and never had any issues with the car on return I have used numerous valet parking companies throughout my travelling life and found these guys to be best so far, hence why I keep returning!!. See you again next month..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no hiccups very prompt service and pleasant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT USE i landed back to heathrow for my weeks holiday to norway to find a nasty dent in my roof, and my footwell lights smashed on the drivers footwell. where the driver had got in my car and kicked under the dash - how can you be that reckless with other peoples property? I've owned this car from new and it doesn't have one mark on. to get my roof repaired this is going to cost me £300+. great way to end the holidays!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, on time, heated the car and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, we haven’t used valet parking before and it was by far the most efficient and quickest way out of the airport. Even quicker and cheaper than Uber!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service . On time and nice peole
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drive Park Me is rated 4.66 based on 41 reviews