Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 543 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant service, kept in the loop throughout."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service as always with these guys. Nice and easy like gravy!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order came pretty fast and my item came in perfect condition, also found a little candy bag in the box with my order. I would make another order"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices, well packaged products and fast delivery, can’t fault anything"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast shipping and excellent product!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service good speedy delivery πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing company and the service I received was fantastic great customer service i couldn't be happier this is my number 1 go to company from now on for all my car mods."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and great advice!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was good and products are good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived fast and packaged well"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"works perfectly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast deliver as always and amazing products!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bestest car parts shop evers!!!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Turns out the wheel I ordered was no longer stocked. Contacted straight away and was able to get a different one ordered which turned up almost straight away. Fantastic job. Thanks to all the people who helped out!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice website to purchase from, tracking details sent promptly and most importantly chuffed with the new alloys"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always helpful and everything come supe fast"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love you guys, give quality parts and everything I need is easily found on your website."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 543 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support