Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,030 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Very nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything went well, the shirt was as on website, shipping fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Turn around was fairly quick. Pictures differ to the item delivered. (Turned up with silver metal inserts for wheel nuts)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast shipment, thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the only reason i am not saying it is rubbish its because someone always replies but does not seem involved to resolve your problem. too bad, everything else is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the services I received 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great seller, Fast shipper , item as described Thanks a lot and you are highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service lovely well built product will be using you guys again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with went out of there way to help and to be honest that means more than anything when you have a rare car from the other side of the world thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service,and quick responses to questions about the item. Boss fitted with no problems 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service came way within the time quoted and amazing product fits perfect in my bmw e30"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and a free maoam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good and fast delivery. Also the chat works great!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great to chat to and fast delivery! Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great shop, super fast shipping, LOVE IT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service even better product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice service, good support via Messenger."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really helpful, I wasn't sure which nuts would be best, so emailed a description of what I needed. Received an email a couple of hours later advising me which product would be best for me. Product came really quickly and is good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 1,030 reviews