Driftworks Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,384 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

There were some dents on the lip on the inside probably because of the handler but nothing serious. Still used them and looks great on the 280ZX. Bore size for the front was a bit off due to the center stub area holding the brakes. solved that with a 5mm spacer.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice wheels but would of prefererd balck
Posted 1 year ago
hello guys ----good price on the item(hardrace items) as none of the sellers that i found were ANY different to buying direct from hardrace themselves on price---a little misleading that you did,nt actually have these in stock although this was communicated the next morning,,,it might have nice to not let me think that the item would be with ME by the end of the week when i had,nt allowed for saturday delivery and actually was delivered on the
monday of the following week----other than these small points ,,,all went to plan and now fitted onto my car.... many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Would give the guys 5/5 for their customer service and being helpful over the phone.

Unfortunetly my order was lost by bbs and then not processed until I chased it up, taking nearly 2 weeks to receive my package.

Again, you guys were really helpful in resolving the issue.
Posted 1 year ago
I like the new arms but it seem like they were sitting in water and got rusty wasent to happy about that unless you guys put some weird stuff on the threads
Posted 1 year ago
I spend lots of time to put it on but it was a Wrong parts. I was not suitable for my car. Which I have given and told them the model of my car. It would be nice if I could return or swap it with other parts.
Epifanio Santos
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast delivery but wrong size wheel nuts got sent
Posted 1 year ago
Bad marks looks like cheap wheels look at them pictures all inside where the wheel is fixed on car
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I have been miss sold an item for my Integra R. The item (BHK001) is clearly advertised for my vehicle. I purchased the item and attempted to fit it, to which I found it would not fit at all. It has now cost me a lot of mechanic's labour and time, a rather upsetting experience.
Posted 1 year ago
After i ordered wrongly first time i was advised what to order 2nd time incorrectly - this cause a cross-thread on the wheel hub when i instered.

On the bright side you repced the bolts with the correct ones FOC - but i do have a cross-threaded hub....
Posted 1 year ago
Zero contact about the order until I prompted a response after over a week had passed. Then they arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, which saved me an drift event. But bad fitting accuracy! The lug on the knuckle side is too big so you need washers and on the subframe side the bushing is too short so you need washers aswell.
The powder coating is good and otherwise the arms also look stable.
Posted 1 year ago
Tuner bolts
Posted 1 year ago
Missing part from induction kit hopefully can be sorted out
Posted 1 year ago
As swift as the delivery was and the process of buying the alloys, the paintwork on the alloys arrived with a few blacks marks on the lip, after approximately 15 mile driving the alloys started to flake slightly around the lip again, not really the companies fault, more of a fault of Japan Racings painting skills!
Posted 1 year ago
Driftworks where fine an prompt however I paid for 24 hr delivery an my parcel sat in North Essex depot for 2 days resulting in a 4 day wait for 24hr delivery, I gave benefit of the doubt because of the weather up north was bad however there was no snow in Essex for the 2 days it sat at the depot for. So, pleased with driftworks but they need to source a better delivery firm they're why I gave only 3 stars
Posted 2 years ago
Issue with shipment. Package arrived with oil spill. The part in the box was tripped and oil was spilt in the box.
Posted 2 years ago
Slightly matte in colour with rough texture, does the job though, bolts did have a bit of surface rust on them but could have just been from storage!
Posted 2 years ago
The coilover is great and shiane . But the preloud is not correct as i contact all cp racing and other and serching . And the car wieth the spring is not soft its for hard lettel for daily drive so what i do is set the preloud to the scrow by hand only and letel not hard . Then i adjuest the chock to the 4 click fron soft or . On the ather side is 26 from hard . In frond seat that and in the rear seam preloub bul i but 30 click from hard or o from soft . And i hope is there is any spring that fit in this set coilover but i need softer to have more adjust for dailey drive . Ather than that is fine and ok . Thanks alot
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful rims great quality 2nd time i order with them but one of the rims came in damaged
Posted 2 years ago
Driftworks is rated 4.85 based on 2,384 reviews