Driftworks Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,330 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Driftworks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Driftworks Reviews

About Driftworks:

Street & race car parts shop since 2004. Creating our own unique car builds and racing cars since 2002.
100% owned & run by genuine car guys!

Visit Website

Phone:

01217922000

Email:

shop@driftworks.com

Very good
Driftworks 5 star review on 4th February 2021 Driftworks 5 star review on 4th February 2021 Driftworks 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Deadly job!! Wheels look class
Posted 3 weeks ago
Considering I ordered during both Christmas and a lockdown they did really well to get my package to me in reasonable time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent handling and support of transport damage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great wheel
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and quality parts!
Posted 1 month ago
Always best place to get what need for cars. Quick sorted finks what you need super fast delivery! A++++
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wheels, perfect communication with serious personnel 🀝 for sure in the future I will be buying from you guys, thanks again πŸ’―
Driftworks 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Top class as always. Great help when I messed up an order. They went out of there way to help me fix the problem. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Really good easy to install and came in the post in good time also.
If there’s ones with different sizes for hoses would be better only as mine were 6mm not 4mm but I changed them with my spare ones
Posted 1 month ago
Top class products and top class customer service, very pleasant experience will definitely buy more in future
Posted 1 month ago
DW made a set of 4, 30mm spacers for me and they are perfect. I had thought of buying an off the shelf product but for a few £'s less I got a hand made set. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product, very nice contact, fast delivery to Germany. Anytime again. Thank you very much and keep up the nice work!
Driftworks 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and everything as expected in general.
4 stars instead of 5 for sending wheel with small defect.
Posted 1 month ago
Sore and ordering was very easy to use and when speaking to them via email they were helpful and great :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful crew. Items got delivered fast and undamaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, the Driftworks team were very helpful and even when my item was damaged in delivery (not there fault) they were super quick to sort it all out and get me a replacement as quick as possible. They were also very knowledgeable and gave me alot of help on all the questions I had before making my purchases. Five star service in every field.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service.. Got my new springs sorted straight away and at a good price. Thank you... πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Driftworks is rated 4.86 based on 2,330 reviews