Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,030 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Couldn't ask for more. Quality product and quick delivery. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid for priority shipping its been over a week and still havnt even recieved an email from them very disappointed and this isnt my first purchase with them very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from the guys at Driftworks, as always. Top products at top prices, very helpful if you ever need to contact for advice. Fast delivery even on the free "no rush" delivery options. Would definitely recommend to anyone.✌️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some traction arms for my 93 aristo and the price was great and the product was so worth the money and I loved the candy they sent with it very cool. Can’t wait to get more car parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the alloys selected, spoke with the sales team over the phone. Very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Todo perfecto saludos desde españa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much very fast shipping I hopefully I buy some things in the future thank you again And very helpful to with my address and so no mistakes will be my shipping thank you again and carry-on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping, no damage. Sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process of ordering and quick delivery to germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although I have no tested my new HSD Monopro coilovers I have to say a big thanks to Driftworks for great service and prompt sending of my package. My wife was very pleased to find a little bag of sweety's in the box and I liked the cool decals included! The HSD's look great and I cant wait to go for a spin. Thank you Driftworks Pieter van der Westhuizen Mallorca"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on very happy with my purchase they aw as described nice company to buy from as they help me out even wen I got my order wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and awesome customer service. I had a part failure and got new parts for warranty without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, very customer friendly website made it easy for me to select my car and correct part with easy. Early delivery that was a great surprise. No faults to report at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products and fast shipping over seas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery but the product was garbage, so it went straight in the trash. Could barely see the font on the gear knob poorly printed and off centre. Definitely wouldn’t do a more substantial purchase in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication. well packaged and well made item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good advice on products Great service Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing!!! Got all my suspension parts here and I will be back for any other part I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 1,030 reviews