Driftworks Reviews

4.87 Rating 543 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Driftworks

Write Your review

Tell us how Driftworks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Professional and fast service And good advice"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hey Guys Great service at every order we did. Nice to have someone to take care of us bloody drifters. cheers guys"
Posted 1 week ago
"My Rims arrived quickly, they were willing to help me out when I realised I had a fitment issue and were happy to exchange them without fuss! Very few companies would go to the length Driftworks do for their customers."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in good time, very well packaged :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful to answer any questions, delivered on time, good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Its all i wanted."
Posted 1 week ago
"Must say excellent customer service guy I spoke to on phone really helpful and mint product. Definitely buying my coilovers soon. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast shipping, great product. Impressed with your professionalism and efficiency. Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication, fast shipping and product looks amazing. Highly recommend driftworks for your car enthusiast needs"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy service highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome quality as usual."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and well-packaged deliveries, great prices compared to other places and the website is very easy to navigate and use to find what you want"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good products, well presented and delivered promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"rapid delivery, made the short deadline before a drift day, good work guys"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use webpage. Great quality item"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and very helpful on the phone answer all my questions"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Too notch service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m no expert, but I have to say, I think Driftworks is the best company in England... possibly even, the world. I frequently speak with driftworks staff all whom are excellent, even Mel (which is pretty impressive seeing as she’s a girl an’ all). Special mention to Fraser as he’s from Inverness. Very impressively, he’s managed to keep hold of a job and has managed to succeed in a working career. He must be one of very few from his home town that have succeeded to this level. He’s peers (if still alive having not surcummed to opioid addiction) must be very impressed. 10/10 will shop again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, excellent value for money"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My wheels arrived and two were wrong, 5 stud rather than 4. Contacted driftworks via email, who explained it was a supplier error and problem was rectified immediately for me. Driftworks customer service is something else! They deserve 5 stars just for that alone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Driftworks is rated 4.87 based on 543 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support