Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,319 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value and arrived quickly
Posted 18 minutes ago
Can I get free appointment I have been trying to convince for saven year still not sescufuly
Posted 2 days ago
Really love their service. Got a gift pack with my delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick very helpful and confidential
Posted 2 days ago
The product's work they keep you updated delivery on time will recommend to friends and family very happy and will order again
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient service and the little complimentary stork is such a lovely idea. We both put one on our keys..... and now we’re having twins πŸ₯°
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery Correct product
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived very quickly & I was delighted with the little cute gift. I decided to keep it aside for when I got a positive test, as it happens, it was this time! So thank you. It will go in the memory box!
Posted 2 days ago
2nd time purchasing, a great service easy to use, quick delivery with privacy maintained πŸ˜€ love
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and packaged well. Nice touch of added a small stork keepsake.
Posted 3 days ago
Dr Fertility were great with sending the pregnancy tests I ordered. They showed a positive straight away. Unfortunately I had an ectopic pregnancy and I am recovering from surgery now but I will definitely be using them in future when I try to conceive again.
Posted 3 days ago
Products were correct
Posted 3 days ago
The service fro Dr Fertility was really good. They managed to get a delivery expedited with no fuss when we realised we would need it sooner. They understand how sensitive the feelings around the products they supply are.
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable and quick service every time
Posted 3 days ago
Easy and quick website to use! Good pricing!
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery! Thank you 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived intact
Posted 3 days ago
Description of product, ability of purchase, offer and Delivery etc all good. Just ease off the constant advertising emails.... I am going to unsubscribe now.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,319 reviews