Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,318 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not the easiest to understand on the monthly details.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products were fine but emails sent from “Dr Fertility” are indiscreet and cause embarrassment
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry you felt this way. At checkout we give the option to subscribe to our emails, at any point you can unsubscribe from the bottom of each email. If you would like us to take you off our mailing list, please email info@drfertility.co.uk and we will do this immediately. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quick delivery. Although item damaged
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of our customer support team will be in touch to resolve this shortly. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 5 months ago
I think the addition of the little stork is a lovely touch. However I tried using your chat line to ask a question about one of your vitamin products and never had a response from anywhere. As a result I shopped elsewhere.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Harriet, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not get a response from your query. The best way to contact us is to go directly to info@drfertility.co.uk, our customer advisors would be very happy to help. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 6 months ago
Took a few days to come and I payed for next day delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Anya, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear that your order was delayed, we know this can be very frustrating, especially due to the sensitive nature of our products. A member of our customer team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 7 months ago
I bought some clear blue ovulation tests, my husband and I had been trying for a year and had a miscarriage 2 months ago. I bought them to pinpoint my ovulation. The only bad thing about Dr Fertility for me personally is the extortionate prices of consultations- I could see or speak to my Dr for free- but Dr Fertility wants to make a profit on those who aren't fortunate enough to fall pregnant right away. Other than that, a friendly website and handy for buying helpful items.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of our team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 8 months ago
Still taking the tablets, not sure I'd they have worked yet, as cycle not due yet,
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tanya, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. If you have any further questions regarding your purchase, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery. Easy to use. Hasn’t resulted in a pregnancy this time but only used once. I’ll try again next month.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. If you require anymore information about the product please contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 year ago
Took a long time to deliver but a good product. I would leave out the gift charm as you dont know if someone maybe have been raped and testing to see if they need to consider abortion.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Conceive Plus Applicators and the product came in a damaged packaging with an open seal. Really disappointing and unhygienic considering it’s a very intimate product.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are exceptionally sorry to hear about this. Please can you contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk so that we can arrange a refund and repost a new product out to you. We take these matters very seriously and are looking into this further. Best wishes, Lucy
Posted 1 year ago
I took these for one day and had to stop due to not been able to swallow them as they stuck to my tongue and wouldn’t budge, which seems a shame because I thought they would have been great.
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the products are good but great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for the review. :) Christina
Posted 1 year ago
It’s really hard to tell what is going on with colour chart.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you, we appreciate your feedback. Christina
Posted 1 year ago
No result yet using almost more then two months
Posted 1 year ago
Good that Fertility had got back to my text about product not working,but I thought they would of also said they would contact Clearblue but they told me to contact them didn’t think that was good, but I had already done that.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry that you have experienced an issue. As per our email, we are unfortunately unable to call Clearblue on your behalf as they prefer to speak to you directly. to understand and rectify the issue. Please let us know if you need further support xx
Posted 1 year ago
The product is good but delivery was terrible I paid for 24hr delivery I had it 5 days later witch to me is wrong and I should of had my money back for delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lea we are very sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive for five days. We have checked the Royal Mail tracking and it went to three different mailing centres prior to delivery. We are very sorry for the inconvenience and have refunded your postage cost xx
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast and efficient. Bought the clearblue duel hormone ovulation kit but it broke after 1 days use. Not sure if this is a manufacturer issue or not.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Evening Leanne, I hope you are well. Please, could you contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk so we can try and help resolve the issue you had with your test. Best wishes, Lucy
Posted 1 year ago
Products are cheaper than the same brands elsewhere. The hand written note and little stork that are sent with each order is a cute gesture (although I didn't get either with my last order). Generally products are dispatched quickly. I did have an issue with my last order where I had paid for Royal Mail 24 delivery but my items were posted out Royal Mail 48. I sent an email and the difference in postage was refunded the same day. I praise how fast your staff responded and processed my refund however I had ordered them with the faster delivery for a reason and the delay in postage meant I missed my positive ovulation test last month.
Posted 1 year ago
Was ok experience, apart from on the day of delivery they emailed/text me saying one of my items I ordered was out of stock, I just wished they told me before and not in the day of delivery maybe once I put my order through..
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,318 reviews