Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,319 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid extra for next day delivery got it a week later was told it was late due to Covid-19 why have the option to have it in 24 hrs knowing full well it won’t come
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear your order was delayed, we understand that this can be very frustrating. We are working hard to keep fulfilling orders, however Royal Mail are experiencing some delays so orders placed may take slightly longer to arrive. This can depend on where you live and the Royal Mail staff shortages in those areas due to Covid-19. A member of our customer service team will email you shortly to resolve this. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received my order
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to here that you did not receive your order when expected, we appreciate that this is extremely frustrating. Our customer services team will contact you shortly to resolve this for you. Best Wishes, Anna
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I have been trying for a baby for 10 months , during the 10 month i started taking these tablets from Dr fertility and we have just found out my wife is 5 weeks pregnant with out first child . Also excellent fast delivery!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. :) Christina
Posted 1 year ago
A reassuring site that I found helpful in the early stages of TTC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the easiest to understand on the monthly details.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my order got a love present inside
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 month ago
Used the fertility tests for the first time and I have just found out I am pregnant with my first child 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very happy with purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, great price and I’m now pregnant!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t use 24hour Royal Mail deliver I ordered mine 3 days ago and I still haven’t revived it.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Florence, we are very sorry to hear your order has been delayed. Royal Mail are working very hard to ensure orders arrive on time, but despite best efforts, some are delayed. Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
My ovulation test arrived very swiftly with a lovely little gift that made me smile. In the packaging they had put a little stroke charm. Hopefully it will be my good luck charm
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 8 months ago
I bought some clear blue ovulation tests, my husband and I had been trying for a year and had a miscarriage 2 months ago. I bought them to pinpoint my ovulation. The only bad thing about Dr Fertility for me personally is the extortionate prices of consultations- I could see or speak to my Dr for free- but Dr Fertility wants to make a profit on those who aren't fortunate enough to fall pregnant right away. Other than that, a friendly website and handy for buying helpful items.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of our team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 8 months ago
The parcel arrived very quickly and the customer sercives were very efficient, even during the lockdown.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna :)
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic company! Wonderful products and service. Was so touched when I received the stork charm with my ovulation kit. Meant so much to me. Thank you Dr Fertility!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you liked our little gift. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered some ovulation sticks which was the best price from Dr Fertility. Paid for express delivery and it arrived on time When i opened the package there was a little charm of a stork and baby which was such a thoughtful touch. It meant so much as my husband and I have miscarried and struggled to get pregnant again. This small touch has brought so much positivity and hope 🤞 Thank you Dr Fertility.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you liked our little gift. Best wishes, Anna :)
Posted 1 year ago
Few days late due to covid 19 but still only took a few days. Loved the charm. Sadly negative but maybe next month
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you loved the charm. Best wishes, Anna :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have never received my order. They told me that it was sent but couldn't provide me with the tracking number. Not impressed at all. Never got any explanation or communication. Nothing.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alina, Thank you for your feedback, it's really important to us. We are very sorry you you didn't receive your order, we know this is extremely frustrating. A member of our customer service team will be in touch to provide an explanation to why this occurred. Best wishes Anna
Posted 1 year ago
I have nevere received this what I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear your order was delayed, we understand that this can be very frustrating. We are working hard to keep fulfilling orders, however Royal Mail are experiencing some delays so orders placed may take slightly longer to arrive. A member of our customer service team will email you shortly to resolve this. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 year ago
Order did not arrive yet
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear your order was delayed, we understand that this can be very frustrating. We are working hard to keep fulfilling orders, however Royal Mail are experiencing some delays so orders placed may take slightly longer to arrive. A member of our customer service team will email you shortly to resolve this. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,319 reviews