Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,319 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and discreet. Very good thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Great value and arrived quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Can I get free appointment I have been trying to convince for saven year still not sescufuly
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. If you would like further information on our services then please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team by emailing info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Really love their service. Got a gift pack with my delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick very helpful and confidential
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
The product's work they keep you updated delivery on time will recommend to friends and family very happy and will order again
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient service and the little complimentary stork is such a lovely idea. We both put one on our keys..... and now we’re having twins 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery Correct product
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived very quickly & I was delighted with the little cute gift. I decided to keep it aside for when I got a positive test, as it happens, it was this time! So thank you. It will go in the memory box!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
2nd time purchasing, a great service easy to use, quick delivery with privacy maintained 😀 love
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 2 items and only received 1 item
Posted 6 days ago
We are very sorry to hear you have encountered this problem with your order. A member of the team has been in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and packaged well. Nice touch of added a small stork keepsake.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Dr Fertility were great with sending the pregnancy tests I ordered. They showed a positive straight away. Unfortunately I had an ectopic pregnancy and I am recovering from surgery now but I will definitely be using them in future when I try to conceive again.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
The service fro Dr Fertility was really good. They managed to get a delivery expedited with no fuss when we realised we would need it sooner. They understand how sensitive the feelings around the products they supply are.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable and quick service every time
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and quick website to use! Good pricing!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery! Thank you 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Package arrived fast and on time,I had no trouble with the tests.I personally would just love if whoever supplies the product stopped putting the little medallions in the package.I understand many people are actively trying for a baby and it may be a nice little touch to them and I can’t speak for others but I personally am just trying to avoid getting pregnant.I buy these because I tend to have irregularities and having an active sex life it helps to ease the stress the wait comes with.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Description of product, ability of purchase, offer and Delivery etc all good. Just ease off the constant advertising emails.... I am going to unsubscribe now.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 days ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,319 reviews