Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,336 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
The website was easy to use. Prices were good even rivaled amazon. Quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natasha. Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and discreet delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't even receive my order luckily I can on to my period
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucinda. Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear you did not receive your order. A member of the team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, super face delivery! Would 100% recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amy, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and great price. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant website and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Products in some case are cheaper than in shops. Added stork charm for luck in every order I've had really helps stay positive. Just that little extra care is very much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you liked your little gift. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prices, quick delivery and a very simple ordering process, 5*
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
My tests arrived very quickly and came with a lovely stork charm
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money and exceptionally quick postage. And use of Apple pay means ordering is even simpler. And i received a surprise gift, an adorable Stork carrying a baby charm!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy delivery of products.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emily. Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Used the fertility tests for the first time and I have just found out I am pregnant with my first child 😀
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Great, would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Order came on time and as described
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sophie. Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery and reasonable price Communication is great too
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, very happy with purchases.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 4 months ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,336 reviews