Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,336 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fiod product. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered from doctor fertility before I have no problem their products are good I will buy from them again would recommend to anyone who’s looking for help with fertility fingers crossed 🤞 I get a positive pregnancy test soon
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m not pregnant!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and a range of excellent products. I will definitely be returning in the near future for more products.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Marketing emails every 2 days is a little too much. Everything else is great
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
We were really impressed with the service and the added special touch❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you liked the special touch. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and delivered very fast
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Products were fine but emails sent from “Dr Fertility” are indiscreet and cause embarrassment
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry you felt this way. At checkout we give the option to subscribe to our emails, at any point you can unsubscribe from the bottom of each email. If you would like us to take you off our mailing list, please email info@drfertility.co.uk and we will do this immediately. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, came packaged well, little charm came too, nice touch. Very cute. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Items arrived very quickly and as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago
The Clearblue Triple check Tests are a GREAT price and very effective. me and my husband have been trying for awhile and as you can imagine alot of testing so the price i find a comfort compared to other sellers. delivery is amazing keeps you updated all the way to your door and you get this beautiful Baby Stork charm which i find is a very nice touch for couples who are trying to conceive. Fingers crossed this is our baby month!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rehana, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Get prices, fast delivery and good selection of items.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Candice. Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Best prices for products I was after. Quick and correct delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to buy. Fast delivery. Would buy again from here
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought the clear blue advanced monitor and 3 months worth of sticks and fell pregnant every time!
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices & quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carey, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Product delivered in good time, cheaper than other companies. Will be using again. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
...........
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Agnieszka, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,336 reviews