Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,318 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never recieved
Posted 3 days ago
We are very sorry to hear that you haven't received your order. A member of the team has emailed you to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
It’s uplifting to receive a charm every time I place an order. Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
It's a nice lube
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and competitive prices. Amazing!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good, fast delivery and cute packaging very comforting.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service at great prices
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, would highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant product
Posted 3 days ago
The kit needs better instructions on using the lancet and drawing blood. I found it extremely difficult and was surprised at how much blood was needed.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact a member of our customer service team by emailing info@drfertility.co.uk. The team will be very happy to help. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service - fast
Posted 3 days ago
A reassuring site that I found helpful in the early stages of TTC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came very quickly in the post after I placed the order. Test was easy to use and gave you a clear result.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not the easiest to understand on the monthly details.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product did exactly what it said ! So I was trying to conceive for 6 months no joy started to worry was there a problem, I already have two children and no issues trying with them , I was using a ovulation app and still nothing , saw this advertised and was sceptical and it isn’t the cheapest options but decided to go for it , within the first month of using it I’m pregnant, found out the ovulating days were different to what the apps had said . I can honestly say that this product did the job and I’m now happy in my next adventure ☺️
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, thoughtful and supportive
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discreet packaging and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service. Will keep shopping with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feel like this product definitely worked! Never really had a problem with regular periods but since taking these, they’ve become SUPER regular. Contain a lot of good ingredients. They’re a bit pricey but I suppose you get what you pay for. No plans on changing to another brand anytime soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,318 reviews