Dr Fertility Reviews

4.79 Rating 154 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast delivery, product as described - perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use and it arrived promptly. The reason I purchased the product was because it was advertised as a sperm mobility as well as a sperm quantity test. I did not see any information on sperm mobility testing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"i love that the beep is quiet, as it’s so early in the morning. I have no idea if it works properly yet though, as I am assuming it needs at least 3 months of cycles to properly predict my cycle, but I am delegent about recording everyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service, user friendly website, and really fast delivery ! Couldn’t be happier, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still using it at the moment, no baby yet. Really hope after 8 months of trying this month is our month. Box was damaged and so was the note as well which was a bit sad but overall good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that your box and your note was damaged. Wishing you the best of luck on your fertility journey xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"The price of what was ordered was great and was delivered very quickly. However the box was damaged on delivery but couldnt tell if that was from the dr.fetility or the courier? The contents were not damaged however."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the packaging was damaged. Unfortunately, this sometimes happens during delivery. We are pleased to hear that the contents were not damaged though. xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"Took a few day for tablets to get here and got really lovely note and charm, I will be ordering again from you, let you know if sperm has improved in 2 months, thank you for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Please do keep us posted we would love to hear from you xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve used Dr Fertility a few times and always been impressed. Even more so in my last order when the wrong test sticks were sent. The Dr F team responded to my email very quickly and sent the correct product right away, insisting I keep the other order in full. No quibbles. That makes a lot of difference. Would highly recommend Dr Fertility on price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your understanding. It means a lot to us. xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with and lovely little gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item as expected. Good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in good time,loved the little charm that came also thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The little bird in the bag was a lovely gesture and I can see this company go out there way to look after there customers and also it was delivered the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My product arrived really quickly, with a lovely stalk charm which was such an unexpected touch to the order. Would definitely order from Dr Fertility."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review it means a lot to us. xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value, but the delivery service isn't as good as previously. I have always received my order the day after, but this time it took 5 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received the item I ordered really fast. The added charm and note were a really nice extra touch. I would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing, fast service with a cute little note."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service with a personal touch. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good fertility products plus fast delivery. Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.79 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support