Dr Fertility Reviews

4.80 Rating 106 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Thanks ! Quick delivery very cute little present 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Items are a good price with quick delivery. lovely hand written note and gift was a perfect finishing touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you like our note and gift x.
Posted 1 day ago
"Effective and efficient service, and I loved the nice handwritten note and little gift received along with the order (little stork carrying a baby), such a lovely touch! Well done, you make your customers feel special :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lucia thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Wishing you lots of luck on your fertility journey xx
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered inofolic and it came early. Will defo order from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jodie we are very happy to hear your order arrived promptly. Best wishes xx
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you so much Dr fertility, really seems to be helping me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Melissa, we so happy to hear that! Thank you for your feedback xx
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived very quickly and in good condition. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It really means a lot! xx
Posted 1 day ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We really appreciate it xx
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was quick and the parcel wrapped properly to prevent damage."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We understand how time sensitive the products we sell are so we are very happy to hear that your order was received promptly xx
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good company; great range, good prices, efficient and sensitive service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review, it means a lot to us xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick delivery and processing time, I've also receive a short hand written note with a pendant for necklace which was really nice to be given and definitely has made my day , thank you again would highly recommend to everyone !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased you like the card and the charm xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my spermicide in good time and in good condition but the 3 pack of applicators never arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that your applicators didn't arrive and are keen to resolve this matter for you as soon as possible. I will contact you privately to get this sorted out for you. xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello Item arrived very quickly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"The Dr Fertility team have been great! I had to ask a question about my order which was answered really quickly and in a really nice friendly way. My products arrived quickly and at a great price! Much cheaper than other well known online stores! The little stork charm in the package was a lovely touch, which made me feel like Dr Fertility really wishes me luck with my ttc journey! Thank Dr Fertility team! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lucy gave the Perfect customer service, I will be ordering more products since my request was dealt with so well. A breath of fresh air dealing with a company that truly values the customer experience. B"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Easy to use (obviously!) Let's see if it works! 🤞"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We wish you lots of luck on your fertility journey xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
"For ordering the product to recieving it you guys were amazing! I live on a small island and it usually takes weeks to recieve anything however I recurves this within 2 days! I had a query about shipping and you were so helpful and welcoming. Thank you so much for everything! Lauren"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very glad to hear you received your order quickly Lauren and really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really happy with my purchase—box was damaged, but I know that’s the post. Nice small treat as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your box was damaged in the post, thank you for your understanding. Glad you liked the treat! xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I made a mistake when ordering and ordered double. Sent an email and in no time it was rectified and I was only charged for 1 product. 1st Class customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Clayfell. We are passionate about giving our customers a great experience so it means a lot when we receive feedback like yours xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices compared to supermarkets and pharmacies. And also such a nice little note included in the order. Will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you liked the note xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery took too long"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.80 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This