Dr Fertility Reviews

4.80 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick delivery, the order came with a sweet little bumblebee pendant gift and a hand written note. Everything was flawless. Will come back."
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. xxx
Posted 9 hours ago
"Products arrived quickly. Fairly well packaged but the box was damaged slightly. A really nice touch to have a handwritten message and a little charm present, very thoughtful. Still waiting to see if it worked but I have everything crossed."
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the packaging was damaged though. We will take a look into this. xxx
Posted 9 hours ago
"Quick delivery and nice little present came with my order. Thank you x"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"Discreet packaging, very quick postage and great product. Best of all there was a lovely hand written note and a little charm in with the package. TTC is quite an emotional time so for me this little extra was really touching! Highly recommended :)"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service. xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"Such a great efficient and friendly company. So easy to deal with and great products. Especially loved the little stalk gift with the item xx"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"Quick delivery and item as described, product was easy to use and i can see how it is actually doing what its meant to do. And is user friendly. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service. xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"I was so impressed with Dr Fertility. The product was cheaper compared to other sites, it was delivered on time and came with a cute note and little charm. I was obviously not expecting to receive the latter two items, which were a nice surprise! Would definitely use again."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"Quick delivery, great customer service, really lovely experience using Dr. Fertility. I have already recommended to friends."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"Took slightly longer than expected to receive but I was kept up to date and the little bee charm included was lovely!"
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear that your delivery took longer than you expected. Very occasionally we experience a delay with our courier. Thank you so much for leaving a review. xxx
Posted 19 hours ago
"I had a very good experience. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. xxx
Posted 19 hours ago
"Amazingly fast delivery! Superb"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"Fast delivery and nice detail included"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great service with a sweet surprise touch. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service. xxx
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very good service quick delivery. Nice touch with the little stork pendant. Would defo order again!!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. It means a lot to us xxx
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived beautifully packaged with a bee pendant! It is lovely and very easy to pull out - plus the spermicide doesn't irritate me!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review. xxx
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great fast delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. xxx
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for your review. xxx
Posted 19 hours ago
"The charm I recived was such an amazing touch 😘 made me smile."
Posted 1 week ago
We are very happy to hear you liked it. xxx
Posted 19 hours ago
"Always quick delivery and this month i got a really cute gold bumble bee charm. Such a lovely touch. Its not the kind of delivery that you look forward too due to the nature of it but it manages to make me smile with that kind of personal touch. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. it is good to know we made you smile. xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service. Lovely little touch with the stork trinket in the pouch! Must have brought me luck, as I fell pregnant this month after using your products!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, thank you for the free gift within the packaging."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.80 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support