Dr Fertility Reviews

4.78 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility

How would you rate Dr Fertility ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Lovely personalised touch with the handwritten good luck note and stork charm, very touching. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Arrived very quickly. I loved the little good luck card and charm I thought that was really sweet. The only reason why I gave a 4* rating was sadly the box looked like it had been squashed, luckily nothing inside was damaged and the monitor works perfectly. Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Yes I was very happy with the service. There was a wee stork keepsake which was a lovely touch. Very pleased. Thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We conceived in the first month of using this! Thank you so much, great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I got pregnant on the very first time of using the product after 6months of trying. Sadly I've had a miscarriage at 10weeks. Will definitely use the product again after I heal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought the Clearblue ovulation kit with 4 fertile days prediction. It’s a bit fiddly to use, hard to open individual tests and it only detects the difference between your current and previous test, so actually it might makes you miss ovulation if there wasn’t a big enough hormone rise."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery. Product did what was expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven't actually used the product yet but everything seems great and correct and the butterfly was a very sweet touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I’m happy because I ordered to time my medison.u received in time I had a good experience with you Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By giving accurate ovulation results , and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Much cheaper than high street chemists/supermarket, discreet packaging and it was very thoughtful to include a note and a little surprise, thank you so much, it made my day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service & very personal. I love the little Stork charm. Definitely recommended 😚"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive pricing... and a lovely touch to receive a good luck note and the cute charm. Really made me smile x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery good price and product worked first time!! Beautiful little charm that I will keep forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and personal touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, lovely little note & charm with each order which is very sweet & kind , i like to think the charms are good luck, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery service, and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and great selection of products. My partner and I are starting to think about kids so we bought a ‘beginners’ pack of ovulation tests, vitamins and a thermometer. We received the parcel very quickly with the products along with a little handwritten encouragement letter. It made my day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No sign of pregnancy yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.78 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This