Dr Fertility Reviews

4.76 Rating 569 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Super speedy delivery. Loved the little charm put a smile on my face, great gesture for those trying to conceive, keep it up 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you liked our charm. Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing online company so much cheaper thank other places and sent a lovely gift for good luck would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you! Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service. Fast delivery, the handwritten note and the free gift also made such a lovely touch! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review.

Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
very good price for what you’re buying & delivery didn’t take long at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

Lucy x
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing. Cheapest prices by far, great delivery time and I loved my little extra gift, it made me cry 🙏❤️ So personal and Made me feel like we’re not alone on this journey. Thank you much Dr Fertility 🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are so pleased to hear that you liked our gift. Wishing you the best of luck on your journey.

Lucy xxx
Posted 1 day ago
Fab service. Order loads to help me get pregnant. Did my first test and o was pregnant 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service.fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cheap and quick to deliver. Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery within a couple of day great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I brought the clear blue fertility monitor and it’s been brilliant! I always want to thank dr fertility the way they delivered it was so lovely, little charm and a sweet message along with it😊 thank you!!! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service, couldn’t ask for anymore. Hand written note, loverly touch
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and competitive priced products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items came when said, loved the little stork charm, fingers crossed it works, highly recommend these people. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The box was damaged. But it was worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear this. Please contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk and tell us more about the problem.

Best wishes,
Lucy
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, the box was. A bit squashed but otherwise ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was so sweet and kind I especially enjoyed the positive note and the little other small gift you really saved me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and personalised note inside wishing us luck with our journey with a stork charm inside. How beautiful thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely touch with product delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, and great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service is really good and prompt. I like that the delivery felt very personalized with a little hand written note and thoughtful gift. It was really lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.76 based on 569 reviews