Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,336 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
help with everything
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 4 days ago
Items are very competitively priced, the shipping is extremely quick and they added a beautiful touch in my delivery which was a stork charm. Given why we’re ordering from them, this thoughtful gesture made my day and I have kept it as a good luck symbol for our pregnancy journey. Thank you so much!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick and helpful x
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 6 days ago
Super easy to use the kit! I actually fell pregnant before I was able to track a cycle post IUD removal, but I think it would work well if I had got to that stage!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 6 days ago
Pregnant the following month
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Test arrived prompt. Was told I would receive results within 5 days. It has now been over a week and still no results- very stressed out
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear you are having issues with your product. A member of the team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
I was buying a pregnancy test to use as I was terrified I was pregnant after two children and my husband's vasectomy. I did not appreciate the "fertility charm" included in the package. I can also imagine it being quite distressful for people who recieve a negative test after trying for a long time. While I recognise the good intentions, I am not sure they are well delivered in this scenario. It made me stressed, sad and quite angry.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. This will be fed back to the wider team and discussed further. We are constantly reviewing our processes and making changes based off customer feedback. We are very sorry to hear this led to feelings of stress and anger. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to email us at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Dr Fertility - you are my go to place for all things fertility. Quick service, competitive prices and a more personal service make you my first choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
It's great.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, quick delivery and beautiful little extra gift makes it all a lovely transaction
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lindsay, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
As described
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rae, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and reliable servise! Very fast delivery as always. Pleased to use Dr. Fertility. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Miroslav, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
very good and fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick postage and fair prices. Popped a beautiful little stork trinket in with it which I found so thoughtful with what I was purchasing. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Worked first time for us, thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Great thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and discreet. Very good thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,336 reviews