Dr Fertility Reviews

4.79 Rating 433 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Good that Fertility had got back to my text about product not working,but I thought they would of also said they would contact Clearblue but they told me to contact them didn’t think that was good, but I had already done that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Never let me down, super fast delivery. I wont go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service, quality products and always super speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service. I thought the inclusion of your note and charm was extremely thoughtful and touching. It made me feel as if it would bring us luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery product perfect as expected thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the quick response and specially with the little surprise gift:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Test came quickly. Had to read the instructions a few times but the test is easy to use. Our result wasn’t what we had hoped for but we do have hospital testing in a few weeks. Thank you for this product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, product reviews are really helpful. Using Inofolic for past few months now and my cycles are more consistent and regular.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
amazing service and getting the little thank you token was just wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review xxx
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery and a lovely touch included in the package. All this and a great price too. I’ll be using Dr Fertility again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. xxx
Posted 3 days ago
Informative and reassuring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to know. xxx
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for quick delivery and the little present 🎁🐝 Now we are waiting for better results 🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It means a lot to us xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Good seller. Fast delivery. I'm happy with quality of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service for good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely packaging with the glass charm very special personal little touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! We are really pleased to hear that you like the charm. xxx
Posted 3 days ago
Great order and the little stork charm was a lovely touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. xxx
Posted 3 days ago
No improvement needed . Thankyou very much x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, products exactly as described on site. Hand written note a really nice touch. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.79 based on 433 reviews