Dr Fertility Reviews

4.79 Rating 243 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"fast delivery happy with product not sure if its done the trick yet but fingers crossed :) only down fall is i didn't receive the lucky charm some of the other reviews have stated but other than that was happy with the delivery and product"
Posted 2 hours ago
"A great speedy service and a lovely little note and charm included. Thank you."
Posted 3 hours ago
"There was an issue during the first delivery , but all run smoothly as they acknowledge it and fastly posted to me the rest of my order . No problems whatsoever"
Posted 3 hours ago
"My product arrived when it should have and I absolutely loved the note and little stork I received with it, lovey touch."
Posted 1 day ago
"My order arrived when expected. One item was out of stock but was suitably notified and a refund made immediately into my account. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Was ok experience, apart from on the day of delivery they emailed/text me saying one of my items I ordered was out of stock, I just wished they told me before and not in the day of delivery maybe once I put my order through.."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service! Delivery was super quick, was really touched to open the parcel and see a little charm and handwritten note, thankyou so much x"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great item and fantastic service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery of product. Nice hand written note. I understand that you’re trying to be sweet, but the charm in the organza bag are both made of plastic, unecessary & headed for landfill. Sorry, it’s a but heart sink."
Posted 6 days ago
"I really liked my little stork and the lovely card that came with the order. Also fast reliable delivery. The only thing that was a bit negative is that I signed up to the newsletter and was promised a 5% discount, but never received the discount code, so I had to email for this. This was however immediately remedied. So I am very happy with this company."
Posted 6 days ago
"Spot on!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"Didn't use it was going to fell pregnant before starting it Its known to work"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, excellent condition, was just what we ordered thank you will be ordering again"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! This is great to hear xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered what I needed at a good price and it arrived quickly with regular updates. Couldn’t ask for more"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great thanks so much"
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came on time and I got the lovely charm. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would really recommended dr fertility really quick delivery and would order again from here"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"We love Dr Fertility. Cheapest and best quality for fertility products. All items arrive well packaged, in great condition and postage is always quick. Love the personal touch with the hand written note and little stork. After attempting to get pregnant for a while now, the little gesture did make me smile. My husband and I have ordered a few times and hoping the stork will eventually bring us some luck. Would highly recommend Dr Fertility and will always get my products from here as long as I need them"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review. It means a lot to us xxx
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.79 based on 243 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support