Dr Fertility Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,053 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After having ivf and struggling with miscarriages I went crazy testing up to 4 times a day! Each time I ordered quick delivery couldn’t of asked for more
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick and discreet delivery.
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi Lacey, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 5 hours ago
It was exactly what I needed, fast delivery and quality products! Thank you very much
Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Veronika,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Anna
Posted 7 hours ago
I was really impressed with the quick service and the personal touches.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Claire,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Anna
Posted 7 hours ago
I have used Dr Fertility twice now for the clear blue ovulation tests.
The first time using, we found them very accurate and conceived pretty quickly but sadly baby passed at 4 months.
I do trust the tests to work and detect ovulation accurately. Fingers crossed for future pregnancies and I will be using the ovulation tests again.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are very sorry to here about your loss. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 7 hours ago
Such a lovely and thoughtful touch to find the charm of the stork in my delivery! I was so moved! In fact it made me a little bit teary eyed!

It completely made my day and since then it’s my good luck totem for my conception journey.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear you liked your little gift. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 4 days ago
very accurate timing, excellent app to use when starting family planning
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Anesh,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Anna.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, good products.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna,
Posted 5 days ago
Love the personal Touch of the charm
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna,
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and value products
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Took a few days to come and I payed for next day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anya,

Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear that your order was delayed, we know this can be very frustrating, especially due to the sensitive nature of our products. A member of our customer team will be in touch to resolve this for you.

Best wishes,
Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Fertility are very quick with their deliveries and considerate with their packaging.
I recently ordered the wrong item and they kindly refunded me for it.
I recommend using them for orders through a fertility journey.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gabrielle,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Accurate product description
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Always quick delivery and I had a slight query that was resolved very promptly!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices, wide range of products available and fast delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service you received. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Fertility offered the best price for the item I required.
They posted out the item so quickly too.
Will definitely be back to purchase again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service you received. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
I like this
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maliya, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Sanjeev
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website and products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Sanjeev
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.70 based on 1,053 reviews