Dr Fertility Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,467 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
4.7
Based on 1,467 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very hopeful in trying this after reading the reviews. However i didnt convieve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. If you would like to discuss your fertility journey further with a member of the team, please email info@drfertility.co.uk or call us on 0330 330 3849. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what I ordered, and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time, very good value for money. And received a cute charm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Take care, Abbie
Posted 3 days ago
Got the clearblue advanced digital ovulation test. I thought I wasn’t ovulating before, when I used the cheap tests, and the clearblue test showed I am. Totally worth the money. Alleviated all the stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, thank you. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 3 days ago
The product arrived very quickly and it was exactly what l expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 3 days ago
They were great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 3 days ago
Sent out the wrong item!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for getting in touch. We are very sorry to hear you have received the wrong item. A member of the team has been in touch with you to resolve this. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 3 days ago
Came the following day and the results were detected early!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Take care, Abbie
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing! Got all my dates perfect and I have conceived this month currently 5 weeks pregnant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 3 days ago
Product came and doesn’t work spoke to them and they said to contact clearblue which I did and I’ve now got to pay out of my pocket to send it back rather than someone collect from dr fertility give me a new one and they sort it their end really annoyed about this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We have had a look back at your communications and we apologise that you haven’t been able to get a resolution with Clearblue. We will happily look back into this for you. A member of the team will be in touch. Best wishes, Abbie.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 1 month ago
Got clearblue screen and tests. Missed a month, then being too busy missed window, but next one worked well! This and pregnacare vitamins. Now 2 months pregnant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products competitively priced. Easy check-out and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Take care, Abbie
Posted 2 months ago
I have brought products from here a few time now and each time can not fault always fast delivery no problems with orders whatever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot to us. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 2 months ago
It was very accurate and l got it on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Take care, Abbie
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with this test. It's easy to use with results in no time at all. We also liked the fact you could do this test in the comfort of your own home without the need of going to the GP Practice. Test was very accurate also, would recommend! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described for a very competitive price. Super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot to us. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. A member of the team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 2 months ago
Used this product 5 time and didn’t get pregnant hopefully it will happen next cycle but feels nice isn’t sticky
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. If you experience any issues with your product, please email info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Abbie
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.69 based on 1,467 reviews