Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,290 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came very quickly in the post after I placed the order. Test was easy to use and gave you a clear result.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 5 days ago
Not the easiest to understand on the monthly details.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 week ago
This product did exactly what it said ! So I was trying to conceive for 6 months no joy started to worry was there a problem, I already have two children and no issues trying with them , I was using a ovulation app and still nothing , saw this advertised and was sceptical and it isn’t the cheapest options but decided to go for it , within the first month of using it I’m pregnant, found out the ovulating days were different to what the apps had said . I can honestly say that this product did the job and I’m now happy in my next adventure ☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, thoughtful and supportive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Discreet packaging and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service.
Will keep shopping with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Feel like this product definitely worked! Never really had a problem with regular periods but since taking these, they’ve become SUPER regular. Contain a lot of good ingredients. They’re a bit pricey but I suppose you get what you pay for. No plans on changing to another brand anytime soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
It worked. Test every day because I went from non fertility to full fertility overnight though it might be gradual but not for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my order got a love present inside
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fiod product. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered from doctor fertility before I have no problem their products are good I will buy from them again would recommend to anyone who’s looking for help with fertility fingers crossed 🤞 I get a positive pregnancy test soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m not pregnant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Ordered ovulation tests and they can quickly and with a little gift which was so sweet and thoughtful.
Ovulation tests worked and I’m pregnant.
Still have my little bee charm.

Thanks so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are very glad to hear you liked the charm. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and a range of excellent products. I will definitely be returning in the near future for more products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and works great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s my first month of using the ovulation sticks and I have found out I am pregnant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Marketing emails every 2 days is a little too much. Everything else is great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
The lube is great, it's not greasy like others are and we loved the little good luck charm, it brought us the luck we needed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are also very glad to hear you liked the little good luck charm. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,290 reviews