Dr Fertility Reviews

4.81 Rating 385 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Lovely thought sending the charm. Job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product and quick to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy order, quick delivery, personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very accurate, it really helped me to understand my cycle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service, packaged nicely and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much !!! Such a lovely surprise to receive the product with a hand written note and a stork charm ! Highly recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Package was received on time. Supplements is definitely helping. My energy levels have increased and I sleep better too. Concentration has equally optimised. Would definitely recommend it to anyone with PCOS. Price isnt too bad either."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. . Good communication & smooth service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of products, great prices, fast delivery and outstanding customer service. Would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hollie thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Take care xx
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ryan we really appreciate you leaving us a review xx
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased will definitely order from them again and the little gift off them was very considerate and I loved it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy that you loved it!! Thank you for leaving us a review xx
Posted 1 week ago
"It was so easy to use, comfortable and safe, I couldn't even feel it. I would strongly recommend this to every woman out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Discreet packaging with a little charm gift too! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We really appreciate it xx
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for this product , fast delivery , well packaged and great communication during ordering and delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us. xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products arrived promptly after I ordered online. Love the little charms you receive with your order, such a lovely touch!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and product, and the handwritten note was a very nice touch as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely family run company with the personal touch. I have ordered a few times and delivery is always prompt, well packaged and products in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. It means a lot to us xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service, good prices and discrete delivery. The little token made me smile too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! xxx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.81 based on 385 reviews