Dr Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,188 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dr Fertility  Reviews
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria Ivanschi
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th December 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good products. Quick delivery. All what you need. Thanks
Posted 14 hours ago
Happy with the product and service
Posted 15 hours ago
Able to find products here that were unavailable elsewhere, however disappointed with delivery, as the website promised 48 hour delivery but the parcel did not arrive for five working days. Given the nature of the business and the importance of timing at what might be a sensitive time for its customers, this was disappointing.
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear your order was delayed, we know this is frustrating due to the sensitive nature our products. A member of the customer services team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 15 hours ago
Really appreciate the product, have ordered the fertility lubricant and the ovulation kit, came together with a little souvenir, very cute, thank you very much!
Dr Fertility  5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 15 hours ago
Was really helpful for me to identify my fertility days
Posted 19 hours ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great response to queries, recieved quickly. Only thing id say is the packaging needs improvement as all my boxes were squashed though no effect on product. Thanks ☺️
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 15 hours ago
Love the product! But it suggests it can only be used for 3 months.
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 15 hours ago
My delivery hadn’t arrived at no fault of their own, this was down to the delivery company. However, Dr Fertility were amazing and resent my delivery again for me 1st class. Great service and highly recommended. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sumera, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived 23rd December which I didn’t think it would! But perfect fast and reliable! 100% recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoy using the products though am not pregnant yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant discreet delivery and great price
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered the clearblue monitor and strips. Arrived sooner than expected. Good machine for monitoring your cycle and to inform you when you are due do ovulate if you are trying to get pregnant. Easy to use. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient delivery and a good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price but took far too long to arrive. I paid for faster delivery and took over a week.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Abby,

Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team will be in touch to resolve this for you.

Best wishes,
Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, items ordered were received very well packaged and the little charm was a lovely heart-warming touch.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
There was a delay in me receiving my order, i contacted Dr fertility and they responded promptly and assured me if the order was not received they would re-issue, typically order arrived next day. Brilliant customer service and the little stalk charm was a lovely good luck charm touch 🙂.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hollie,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Anna
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, affordable prices and discrete packaging. Will definitely use this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site, very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Georgia, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 1,188 reviews