Digital Dreams SL - Spain Dream Villas Reviews

2.78 Rating 9 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend Digital Dreams SL - Spain Dream Villas
559 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
44 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
55 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
82 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
103 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
7424331178

Email:
info@dreamvillasspain.com

Location:
Ctra. de Manacor, 115, 2 B

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Dreams SL - Spain Dream Villas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Total scum bags"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Digital Dreams SL - Spain Dream Villas? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"SCAM - the villa exists but is not for rental. Turn up at the villa and it's all locked up. They rip you off with a very convincing website, booking system, contract. You pay your money and then get nothing. No way to contact them. Do not fall for it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Villa scam! Do not use!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Scamming scumbags, do not deal with these lowlifes. It’s a villa scam, they’ll take your money and disappear leaving you on the doorstep of a villa you can’t stay in!! Their website is convincing and correspondence looks legit and professionally done until the money is in their bank. ONLY PAY BY CREDIT CARD to tourist operators that are well known. Trust me it’s worth the extra money"
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not touch these scumbags!! It’s a villa scam, you pay your money and hear nothing. People have turned up to villas only to find out it’s not for rent ruining holidays. It’s a very clever scam copying legit sites and villas, we fell for it but realised before we left. Hopefully they’ll all die slowly and painfully, scumbags"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very impressed with the quality and high standard. The housekeeper had perfectly timed our arrival with a champagne reception for my friend's 33th birthday. The pool, manicured garden and attention to detail made our trip one we will always remember. Close to local shops, supermarkets and the port I would definitely stay again. Exceptional value for money. Would I book again...absolutely! Great services provided by Digital Dreams SL - Spain Dream Villas ( free welcome pack and free airport transfer)...amazing company. Thank you!!! I highly recommend!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the second year we have booked through Spain Dream Villas (Digital Dreams SL), and once again everything lived up to and surpassed our expectations! Such an easy company to book with, the information pack arrived in plenty of time, and the directions to the villa and resort information was spot on. The welcome pack once again lazsted us several days, the villa was exactly as described, and we had a truly wonderful holiday. On return, our deposit was refunded exactly as promised. Thank you once again for such a brilliant service!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Could not have been happier with our experience. The property manager was very helpful in the planning stage. The villa we rented was everything we hoped for and more. The family who owned the property and lived there as well were very friendly and welcoming. Spain Dream Villas (Digital Dreams SL) representative we worked with was knowledgeable, professional and responsive. He helped us with reservations, car rental and area information. Great villa and we recommend Spain Dream Villas for anyone visiting Mallorca."
Posted 10 months ago
"The team at Spain Dream Villas were very professional, villa was immaculate and as described and we particularly liked the personal touches. Pollensa was beautiful and it was nice to enjoy a scenic walk in and out each evening. Also enjoyed the lunch take out service at nearby son brull, which was surprisingly good value considering it's the best hotel in the area. Couldn't recommend highly enough."
Posted 10 months ago
Digital Dreams SL - Spain Dream Villas is rated 2.78 based on 9 reviews