Dream 3D Reviews

4.90 Rating 348 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dream 3D

About Dream 3D: Dream 3D is a specialist retailer of desktop 3D printers and accessories from top brands such as Zortrax, Ultimaker, MakerBot and more. We specialise in the Engineering, Education and Film sectors but also cater for the Architecture, Design and Hobbyist sectors.

We understand that with this type of technology it’s great to be able to see how it works in person and discuss your requirements with an expert. That’s why we have a showroom in Hampshire where you can see our range of 3D printers working for yourself. You will also be able to try out the 3D printing software, browse our collection of filaments and of course discuss 3D printing with our expert advisors.

We are much more than simply a supplier of 3D printers, we provide a full customer solution which includes meeting ongoing ownership needs such as consumables, software, training and support whilst ensuring a great customer experience at all times.

Visit Website

Phone:
023 9216 0987

Email:
info@dream3d.co.uk

Location:
42 Basepoint Business CentreHarts Farm Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Always a quick turn around and very helpful staff. I wish all my suppliers could follow in the same way."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service, knowledgeable and useful videos"
Posted 11 months ago
"My nozzles and BuildTak surface were delivered the next day and they were cheaper than the competition. What more could you want."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great Printer, great service. What more can I say? They delivered on time and website was easy to order from. Everyone that as seen our printed components will get told about Dream 3D."
Posted 1 year ago
"the company has staff who can talk to the novices ,like us, and help with ideas and choices. they have become our first port of call for all things related"
Posted 1 year ago
"As a local Makerspace and Co-working space, buying from local business just makes sense!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service with a quick turnaround!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was the next day, in a 1 hour time slot. There were two items missing from the order, but after a phone call the matter was quickly resolved and the missing items arrived the next day."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service, efficient delivery. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with this company I ordered late one evening and my delivery came the next day very fast and was all packed well so no damage I wish all company’s were as efficient as these are will definitely be ordering again thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices , great value for money and fast delivery what less can say but thank you for my 3d pen"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was excellent from begging to end. From the moment I contacted the company for enquiries regarding the possibility of purchasing a product from Dream 3D the help and support was magnificent and made me feel I would be in good hands if I pursue the purchase. Once I made the decision to go ahead with the purchase, the process was smooth and quick and the induction very helpful. I am very satisfied and I would certainly recommend the company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good advice, prompt delivery, great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful Quick and competitively priced"
Posted 1 year ago
"Attention to details, customer focus and very supportive all the way through with samples whenever I needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Called to place an order for a 3d pens the person was berry helpful and my item came next day"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a difficult customer and 3D did a very professional and quick model for me; they were very patient and helpful. The end result was received very well and I will be back for more models."
Posted 1 year ago
"All parts received have been of a very good quality, and service over the online chat has always been helpful and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery. Spot On."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, recorded delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Dream 3D is rated 4.90 based on 348 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support