Drapers Reviews

3.48 Rating 27 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Drapers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Drapers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Living in Asia, its really important to keep your finger on the pulse in the fashion industry in important cities like London.
Posted 3 years ago
Since taking the subscription i have had no copies of the magazine delivered. Our office manager has tried to contact you by email & by telephone but to date has no success. Could you please investigate why this has happened & rectify asap.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to investigate the situation further. Kind regards, The Drapers Team.
Posted 3 years ago
It’s very knowledgeable but not reflective of current Street styles enough we feel and very hard to contact the Fashion Team with news stories, store news and collaborations and initiatives we’ve currently got running.

Kindest regards, mark@haddonpr.com
Posted 3 years ago
INFORMATIVE
Posted 3 years ago
Love the insights into the UK fashion industry, it helps us formulate our strategy and plans for our growing textile manufacturing business.
Posted 3 years ago
? got reply very late and even the reply is wrong and no solution to my problem. as ? could not use the service ? decided to cancel my subscribtion.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Sezer Ozgorus. Thank you for your feedback. Our Customer Services Team has contacted you directly with a solution to the issue you were experiencing. Kind regards, The Drapers Support Team
Posted 3 years ago
Keeping up to date with commerce in all industries/ sectors.
Posted 3 years ago
Drapers is rated 3.48 based on 27 reviews