Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers Reviews

5 Rating 149 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers
5.0
Based on 149 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07858118117

Email:

info@drterijohnson.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Through consultation Dr Teri takes time to advise which procedure/product would be most suitable for you and puts you at ease from the outset. I have been more than satisfied with the results of dermal filler and Botox and would not hesitate to recommend Cheshire Lasers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Teri Johnson is quite simply a perfectionist holds so much knowledge very thourough Delivers outstanding results along with an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Terri is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She made me feel at complete ease at all stages including initial FaceTime consultation and during my all treatments, I felt comfortable asking questions about the treatments I had and now feel so much more confident thanks to her fabulous work, I will definitely be coming back for further treatments. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visited Dr Johnson again today, very well organised, courteous and professional as ever. Great care and attention paid to customer needs and preferences. Always a pleasure to return. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This has been my third time using the clinic having Dermal Filler. I find Dr Johnson very easy to talk to and discuss what I am to get out of any procedure with her input and my expectations I’ve have got the look I was looking for. The clinic may be more expensive than others but I believe you get what you pay for and I would rather no I was in a genuine doctors practice than pay cheaper for any treatment , knowing that most problems that could occur post op can be dealt with 24-7. Hope to try the Sculptra soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been going to see Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers for a few years now and travel quite a distance even though I could get the same treatment near home. Cheshire lasers was recommend to me and from my very 1st visit and quality treatment I received I would not consider going anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheshire Lasers team provides a very professional service. Dr Teri Johnson is friendly, highly skilled and puts you completely at ease. Being a male I was a bit apprehensive about having botox but the procedure was very straightforward and I''ll certainly be having further treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My remit was to have forehead frown lines relaxed and cheeks enhanced. One satisfied customer! I've been attending the clinic for several years. I know I'll receive sound pre-treatment advice from Dr Teri and be pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Teri is very skilled and I have never been less than delighted with any treatment. She takes time to listen and understand your needs and is clearly focussed on ensuring client satisfaction. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the treatment which I received from Dr Teri Johnson. She is extremely professional and I had total confidence in her ability.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been going to Cheshire Lasers for years now and am always happy with the outcome. Dr Teri explains everything and takes the upmost care, and would never let me spend my money on a treatment that wouldn’t work well for me. The aftercare is second to none, and nothing is too much trouble. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming and I would never go anywhere else for my treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was given lots of time, explanations and an honest opinion. I really felt I could trust Dr. Johnson and that she genuinely cared about me getting the best treatment outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Teri is wonderfully kind and friendly. She is totally professional, with a warm personality putting you at ease straight away. She is helpful and gives great advice but is never pushy. I trust her completely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely satisfied after Botox My frown lines have reduced massively which was what I wanted so the procedure has done what I expected and more. Very professional and attentive and will make any adjustments at the check up as needed. Good advice and friendly manner. Great advice and accommodating with fitting in appointments to suit my needs. I struggled with the online system and Dr Teri was very responsive and always responds to emails quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely satisfied after Botox treatment Friendly, polite and professional Quick and relatively painless😊 Always explains everything, pro's and cons, puts you at your ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Teri put me at ease immediately as this was the first time I have had this experience. She was very clear with her advice and recommendations and discussed the procedures, explained the potential risks and gave me prices for the treatments. There was absolutely no pressure to have the procedures and gave me leaflets and information to take away and think about in my own time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Teri put me at ease immediately as this was the first time I have had this experience. She was very clear with her advice and recommendations and discussed the procedures, explained the potential risks and gave me prices for the treatments. There was absolutely no pressure to have the procedures and gave me leaflets and information to take away and think about in my own time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted a natural enhancement, with safety and high quality as the top concerns. Very thorough consultation procedure with managed expectations and full discussion of risks and options available to me Actual treatment was excellent, Dr Johnson has a very calm and reassuring demeanour. I was really impressed and reassured throughout the entire process. I got the aesthetic look I wanted with the safety and professionalism I value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As always Dr Teri has done a fabulous treatment and always tells me what I do or don't need. Cheshire Lasers is a fabulous clinic with such friendly staff and management. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Teri
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After Dermal Fillers with Dr Teri. I was quite nervous about procedure, but will be making more appointments in the future as I am highly delighted with out come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Teri Johnson at Cheshire Lasers is rated 4.99 based on 149 reviews