DP Building Systems Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DP Building Systems Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 706 7777

Email:
sales@dpbuildingsystems.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1Kings RoadTyseleyBirmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DP Building Systems Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

STEVE GRIFFITHS
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use web site to use to place an order, communication once order was placed was excellent and the fittings where received next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Nicholas Gibbs
Verified Buyer
"Good stock of unistrut channel system. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location (for me). THERE IS ONE ISSUE THAT YOU NEED TO FIX: I HAVE BEEN MAKING SMALL ORDERS BY "CLICK & COLLECT" BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE A CREDIT ACCOUNT AND IT IS A LONG PROCESS FOR YOU TO TAKE PAYMENT AT TYSELEY. BUT YOU ALWAYS CHARGE ME FOR DELIVERY (THEN REFUND IT AFTER COLLECTION). PLEASE FIND A WAY TO ALLOW ME TO DO "CLICK & COLLECT" WITHOUT CHARGING FOR DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucjan Rupniak
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and kept in the loop about dellivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company, communication and products. The only downside is their ebay listing and website is different prices. I rang up asking to buy them all at once but was unable to do this for the best prices. I had to checkout through the website for somethings and ebay for others meaning a lot of postage costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, correct goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Des Neuadd Dyfi George
Verified Buyer
"had what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered Zip hangers in a rush on a Wednesday to be delivered am on the Monday. Package was waiting for me at 8am on the Monday morning ready for us to install. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really happy will be using you again in the future ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thomas Oliver
Verified Buyer
"Your online ordering system was easy to use and delivery was very quick. However the washers size and type section of the online parts catalogue was missing, so I had to go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Benjamin Manwaring
Verified Buyer
"Chatted online with a member of staff who was very helpful. My produce was also cut into shorter lengths for me at no extra charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Reasonable price and easy website navigation. Confirmation that goods have been delivered would be good in the future. Lee Smith Chemidose Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery very satisfied, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They offered the best price, biggest range & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
John Mainstone
Verified Buyer
"Excellent range and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Courtney Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fast, reliable and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Jameson
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, with the assurance of some good technical advice when I've needed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Wilson
Verified Buyer
"They had in stock what I needed and dispatched the next working day. I had made a clerical error when placing the order on line, Luke was on hand at the Birmingham depot to rectify it immediately, with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Carl Volker
Verified Buyer
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Straight forward website details, easy to order, competitive prices and rapid delivery. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LAWRENCE GLAISTER
Verified Buyer
"very good assistance and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DP Building Systems Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 28 reviews