DP Building Systems Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 62 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DP Building Systems Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DP Building Systems Ltd Reviews

About DP Building Systems Ltd:

DP Building Systems is managed by people with many years’ experience in the multitude of uses for Unistrut metal framing, fasteners and fixings. We understand the industry’s support requirements and offer free technical support and advice on all aspects of product use which is backed up by Unistrut's own technical design software.

We supply a wide range of Unistrut products, from pre-galvanised and hot dip galvanised channels to stainless steel channels. We also stock cable management products, such as cable trays, cable ladders and metal/uPVC cable trunking to keep your network cabling infrastructure organised. Amongst our varied collection of fixings and fasteners, we have Unistrut cantilever arms as well as channel accessories. Take a look at our vast product range today.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 706 7777

Email:

sales@dpbuildingsystems.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Tamebridge Industrial Estate
Aldridge Road
Perry Barr

Write Your review

Tell us how DP Building Systems Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service. Goods arrived in perfect condition and exactly as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some cable tray as it was the best price I could find on the net. I didn’t register an account so could not track and trace, nor did I receive an order acknowledgment.
However, no complaints as the order turned up in about 3 days which is very quick nowadays.
Would deffo use again but will register an account with them
Posted 1 week ago
Small purchase but very helpful staff and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, goods arrived on time and the quality of the product is as good as you will find anywhere.
Posted 3 months ago
The correct ordered item came on time. Simple as that!!
Posted 3 months ago
Placed an order no delivery confirmation email after 5 days had to call for update given a delivery date nothing arrived called again given a second delivery date items arrived 10 days after order would not recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, the Unistrut is of really good quality. Would definitely recommend. I will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, received 2 days after the order was placed

Very pleased with the product
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect service, went out of their way to help even though the item I ordered was less than a fiver. We all need more people with this type of customer service support.
Posted 10 months ago
AS always excellent service good prices

I do find searching on your website difficult
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Called for technical support- they helped me with finding the right Unistrut solution – placed order online. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and a good company to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online. Then received an email over a week later saying out of stock.
Won’t be using the online ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful over telephone and fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Got a quick answer on the online chat, checked on my order for me, and it was all delivered as required. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provider, very good website and easy to navigate, ordering is made easy and efficient with good seller communication through out. Very fast delivery of product to site, would highly recommend DP Building systems.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth process, quick delivery, great service ! !
Posted 1 year ago
Before I placed my order I had a chat on line with an extremely helpful company representative who provided me with full details, in accordance with my questions on the product I wanted. I then placed an order via a very easy and quick process. Shortly afterwards a lady representative contacted me to confirm that I was satisfied with the particulars of my order. Email confirmation and invoice arrived promptly. The product was delivered to me the very next morning. This is what I call an efficient handling of a customer by a British company. I would definitely go back for similar orders.
Posted 1 year ago
DP Building Systems Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 62 reviews