DP Building Systems Ltd Reviews

4.55 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DP Building Systems Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 706 7777

Email:
sales@dpbuildingsystems.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1Kings RoadTyseleyBirmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DP Building Systems Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Small item ordered and paid for 10 working days ago yet not received - no information or contact to explain. I phoned the company twice, and twice was told the orde appeared closed but someone would investigate and call back, yet have received no calls... Very poor customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Glen,

Thank you for your comments. I'm very sorry to hear that you have been let down on this occasion. I have spoken to you a couple of times today to ensure a replacement order is dispatched as a matter of urgency. As discussed, the goods are being shipped on a next day delivery to you for tomorrow.

I'd just like to assure you that we take these matters very seriously and we will investigate where we have provided poor customer service. I will call you again tomorrow to confirm you have received the item.

Thank you and apologies for any frustration or inconvenience that has been caused.

Kind regards,
Lorna Houghton
Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first and last time using your service. Thankfully only a small order but only 1 out of the 3 items turned up. I have had numerous telephone and email conversations and the missing items still have not arrived. I have asked for the missing items to be credited and nothing has happened. Very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your order and for taking the time to leave comments in relation to our service. I'm sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the delivery.

I have taken a look and can see that you placed your order online on 03/07/2018. The items left our building via the carried on 03/07/2018 and should have been with you the following day between 8am and 6pm.

The carrier report advises that only one of the items were originally delivered and we shipped three. We liaised with yourselves and the carrier to provide a description of which items were missing. The carrier was unable to locate and we shipped replacements to you on 13/07/2018. We were unaware until this review that the second shipment had also been lost in transit.

I understand this has now been resolved by way of crediting the missing items. I can only apologise for the time taken to resolve and for the inconveniences caused by the missing deliveries.

If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0121 706 7777.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
Customer Service Manager

DP Building Systems
Posted 2 months ago
"I've had more emails from you than products. No communication since ordering a week ago apart from a satisfaction survey, invitation to open an account, etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered at 1pm, items with me by 10am the following morning. Great service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Second to none service goods arrived the next day cant beat that."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service, delivery sent on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service with swift delivery and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Small order yet they carried out the work required in a quick and efficient manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to use web site to use to place an order, communication once order was placed was excellent and the fittings where received next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good stock of unistrut channel system. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location (for me). THERE IS ONE ISSUE THAT YOU NEED TO FIX: I HAVE BEEN MAKING SMALL ORDERS BY "CLICK & COLLECT" BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE A CREDIT ACCOUNT AND IT IS A LONG PROCESS FOR YOU TO TAKE PAYMENT AT TYSELEY. BUT YOU ALWAYS CHARGE ME FOR DELIVERY (THEN REFUND IT AFTER COLLECTION). PLEASE FIND A WAY TO ALLOW ME TO DO "CLICK & COLLECT" WITHOUT CHARGING FOR DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and kept in the loop about dellivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good company, communication and products. The only downside is their ebay listing and website is different prices. I rang up asking to buy them all at once but was unable to do this for the best prices. I had to checkout through the website for somethings and ebay for others meaning a lot of postage costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, correct goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"had what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Zip hangers in a rush on a Wednesday to be delivered am on the Monday. Package was waiting for me at 8am on the Monday morning ready for us to install. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy will be using you again in the future ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DP Building Systems Ltd is rated 4.55 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This