DownunderWatches Reviews

4.56 Rating 99 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was the quickest online order I ever have. The service is beyond compare, in two working days I received the watch and it was beautiful as I imagined.

Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery to Australia only took 2 days , great customer service, the best price worldwide! You will not be disappointed. I bought Orient watch for my work, had previous model for 20 years, still works but wanted an update. The Orient Charlene is just what I needed. Already received lots of compliments and it has a very expensive look. Would definitely come back for gifts.
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived today - right on time! It was in perfect condition, carefully packaged, and the delivery was tracked all the way. Good service and great value. What more can you ask for! Thanks DUW..
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with their prices and prompt delivery. DHL delivered exceptional service and quicker than expected time, would happily purchase more watches from Downunderwatches.com
Thanks again .
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional service from down under watches. I have purchased 3 watches now, very good price and prompted deliver, all within the time frame they set. Very happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great products,keep up the good work. Regards Keith
Posted 2 years ago
All good, fast delivery, very happy!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price and great delivery time.
Posted 2 years ago
My experience was pleasant and smooth. My initial inquiry was responded to very quickly and once I made my purchase, the watch arrived in better than reasonable time which was pleasing.
I was kept informed the whole time during the purchase and shipping phase and once I received the watch I was extremely pleased with the quality and price. All in all, a very pleasant and professional experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Service excelled all expectations!! Very happy shopper.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service, good communication, great product at a competitive price!
Posted 2 years ago
The order as described.
Prompt delivery.
Excellent shopping experience.
Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service quality watches easy ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product, shipped quickly and best price online. Will shop again.
Posted 2 years ago
""Firstly its about the prices.. you won't find better prices anywhere. Then the delivery is fast and free. Great service and an amazing choice of watches.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick , simple, easy to order and pay, delivered within 4 days, internationally.
Cannot ask for more.
Posted 2 years ago
Recently took delivery of a Seiko SKX007. The whole process from start to finish was seamless. Pricing was very competitive. Delivery was stated at 2-4 days (which I have heard before from online retailers), and I was extremely surprised when the watch arrived after 3 days as promised.
The watch was packaged very well and was in perfect condition.
Will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Downunder watches delivered a quality watch at a great price. I was communicated with from the moment I placed the order, and delivery was quick and efficient. I'll definitely be using your site again.
Posted 2 years ago
the watch cost me less than half of what I would have paid for in Australia, thanks heaps...
Posted 2 years ago
Nice company to deal with. If you are looking for a quality watch at a great price, look no further. You won't be disappointed, their service is up there with the best.
Strongly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.56 based on 99 reviews