DownunderWatches Reviews

4.59 Rating 98 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic value and unbelievably fast delivery. The watch matched the photo and description perfectly. I'll be ordering from your site again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Great communication from customer service and very well packaged. Cheers
Posted 2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience shopping with DownUnderWatches. They provided excellent customer service and followed up with an email regarding my delivery when I was not home for collection. Will definitely shop again with DownUnderWatches
Posted 2 years ago
A great company to deal with. I am very happy with my purchase and the
> quality of the watch is amazing. I can't speak highly enough of the swift despatch
> and delivery time. This kind of service is unheard of these days.
> Thanks again DownUnderWatches.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the service I received when I bought my new
> Citizen watch with your company.
>
> I placed the order on a Saturday morning and receive the watch on
> Tuesday afternoon and was very happy with the service and product.
>
> I have dealt with other companies that pride themselves with quick
> service but could not live up to their promises.
>
> I would recommend down under watches to my friends and family 10 out of 10
Posted 2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience shopping with DownUnderWatches. They provided excellent customer service and followed up with an email regarding my delivery when I was not home for collection. Will definitely shop again with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi There,
Well, first of all you don't have a customer service. "Sally" most likely a robot or a very basic program that has limited capability and cannot respond as a proper service personnel would do.
I have reported that the gift watch that I bought for my son for Christmas did not like the watch it was hard to read and it looked different in real than on the photo. Even though I have reported it within the 30 days, this "Sally " ALF is trying to palm me off and use every excuse not to take the watch back for a change over. Finally she has agreed, I have sent the watch AU post confirmed that it was delivered a week ago they cannot locate it. Veri disappointed I will never buy anything from these guys ever.
Regards, Zoltan
Posted 2 years ago
Great watch and so well priced would have paid double for that in Australia highly recomend
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and quick delivery from Singapore to Australia.I am delighted with my purchase thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
The watch I purchased arrived (DHL) in excellent condition and remarkably fast delivery! The price of the watch I purchased was almost half that of a retail store; a great saving. Accordingly, I'm very pleased with this purchase and have recommended Downunder Watches to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection, fast shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
An efficient and one of the best online shopping experiences in my view.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery & excellent pricing on this watch (less than half RRP).
Posted 2 years ago
easy transaction, with the fast delivery thanks guys++++++++++
Terry
Posted 2 years ago
Down Under Watches have been absolutely great. The Watches I bought were very good quality and at a very competitive price. They delivered the watches very quickly and I and very happy with the whole transaction. The website is nice and easy to use, which is also important to me. I will highly recommend Down Under Watches to everyone.
Thank You Down Under Watches.
Fred
Posted 2 years ago
Purchase one of the watch on late Friday afternoon, by Monday I have it delivered, the watch is brand new, authentic as described, the package was solid and the price is great, I’m so pleased.Thank you.
Great online store, highly
recommended, will buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service all round - selection, payment and delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Great to deal with, Top product, had it in 5 days Singapore to Australia , these guys could teach others "How it's Done " well done to all. Very pleased.

Shane.
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with this company's service. Great price and delivered super fast. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.59 based on 98 reviews