DownunderWatches Reviews

4.87 Rating 90 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great price and quick delivery from Singapore to Australia.I am delighted with my purchase thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The watch I purchased arrived (DHL) in excellent condition and remarkably fast delivery! The price of the watch I purchased was almost half that of a retail store; a great saving. Accordingly, I'm very pleased with this purchase and have recommended Downunder Watches to friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great selection, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"An efficient and one of the best online shopping experiences in my view."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery & excellent pricing on this watch (less than half RRP)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"easy transaction, with the fast delivery thanks guys++++++++++ Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Down Under Watches have been absolutely great. The Watches I bought were very good quality and at a very competitive price. They delivered the watches very quickly and I and very happy with the whole transaction. The website is nice and easy to use, which is also important to me. I will highly recommend Down Under Watches to everyone. Thank You Down Under Watches. Fred"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchase one of the watch on late Friday afternoon, by Monday I have it delivered, the watch is brand new, authentic as described, the package was solid and the price is great, I’m so pleased.Thank you. Great online store, highly recommended, will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"An excellent service all round - selection, payment and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great to deal with, Top product, had it in 5 days Singapore to Australia , these guys could teach others "How it's Done " well done to all. Very pleased. Shane."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"So happy with this company's service. Great price and delivered super fast. Will definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great value, super fast delivery, quality watches. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick response, good price, friendly service, friendly, helpful people at DHL Brisbane. A pleasing experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, quick and as ordered at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good product, price, and service. Fast delivery. Buy with confidence. If I ever need another watch, I know where to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service! I’ve ordered 2 watches from them and they arrived in only in a few days. Plus they’re half the price at retail stores. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy access website, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Firstly the watch is magnificent Secondly the price was really low Thirdly the delivery was very fast Finally the Customer Service was fantastic What more could one expect?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Yes my watch arrived Friday and all is good. The box was well packed and in good order and the watch is great. You website is easy to use and navigate and payment was easy as well. You kept in touch with me about its progress. Thank you. Mark Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.87 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support