DownunderWatches Reviews

4.70 Rating 94 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Thank you so much for the service I received when I bought my new > Citizen watch with your company. > > I placed the order on a Saturday morning and receive the watch on > Tuesday afternoon and was very happy with the service and product. > > I have dealt with other companies that pride themselves with quick > service but could not live up to their promises. > > I would recommend down under watches to my friends and family 10 out of 10"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a wonderful experience shopping with DownUnderWatches. They provided excellent customer service and followed up with an email regarding my delivery when I was not home for collection. Will definitely shop again with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi There, Well, first of all you don't have a customer service. "Sally" most likely a robot or a very basic program that has limited capability and cannot respond as a proper service personnel would do. I have reported that the gift watch that I bought for my son for Christmas did not like the watch it was hard to read and it looked different in real than on the photo. Even though I have reported it within the 30 days, this "Sally " ALF is trying to palm me off and use every excuse not to take the watch back for a change over. Finally she has agreed, I have sent the watch AU post confirmed that it was delivered a week ago they cannot locate it. Veri disappointed I will never buy anything from these guys ever. Regards, Zoltan"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great watch and so well priced would have paid double for that in Australia highly recomend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and quick delivery from Singapore to Australia.I am delighted with my purchase thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"The watch I purchased arrived (DHL) in excellent condition and remarkably fast delivery! The price of the watch I purchased was almost half that of a retail store; a great saving. Accordingly, I'm very pleased with this purchase and have recommended Downunder Watches to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection, fast shipping."
Posted 1 year ago
"An efficient and one of the best online shopping experiences in my view."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery & excellent pricing on this watch (less than half RRP)."
Posted 1 year ago
"easy transaction, with the fast delivery thanks guys++++++++++ Terry"
Posted 1 year ago
"Down Under Watches have been absolutely great. The Watches I bought were very good quality and at a very competitive price. They delivered the watches very quickly and I and very happy with the whole transaction. The website is nice and easy to use, which is also important to me. I will highly recommend Down Under Watches to everyone. Thank You Down Under Watches. Fred"
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase one of the watch on late Friday afternoon, by Monday I have it delivered, the watch is brand new, authentic as described, the package was solid and the price is great, I’m so pleased.Thank you. Great online store, highly recommended, will buy again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent service all round - selection, payment and delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great to deal with, Top product, had it in 5 days Singapore to Australia , these guys could teach others "How it's Done " well done to all. Very pleased. Shane."
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with this company's service. Great price and delivered super fast. Will definitely use again. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value, super fast delivery, quality watches. Brilliant."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response, good price, friendly service, friendly, helpful people at DHL Brisbane. A pleasing experience all round."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, quick and as ordered at a great price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product, price, and service. Fast delivery. Buy with confidence. If I ever need another watch, I know where to go."
Posted 1 year ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.70 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support