DownunderWatches Reviews

4.56 Rating 99 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Price , express delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Prices are where down low...shipping is superb fast...
Posted 2 years ago
Amazingly quick and cheaper than in the stores.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic delivery time
Everything was more than expected.
Posted 2 years ago
My watch arrived promptly and was as advertised. Communication with staff was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Most happy with the purchase of my watch from this site. Impeccable service and delivery, I was I formed every step of the way on its delivery. Great prices too
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the product quality, price and the speed of delivery. I received continual updates so I knew exactly where my purchase was at any given time. I also loved the opportunity to update delivery instructions throughout the process. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices. Super fast delivery. Updates every step of the delivery. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 2 years ago
This has been watch number 5 from you..only been one small incident...I am extremely happy with the service....
Posted 2 years ago
Watch was accurately described and well displayed online, arrived in the time stated very well packed and exactly as expected. This is the second watch I have bought from diownunder and frankly if they do not sell a partisular watch I might want in future I would prefer to find one they do so I shop with them again.
Posted 2 years ago
The purchased watch was received efficiently and promptly. DownUnderWatches
kept me appraised throughout of each step of the procedure from purchase to
receipt by email. Obviously a very efficient and trustworthy company.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic value and unbelievably fast delivery. The watch matched the photo and description perfectly. I'll be ordering from your site again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Great communication from customer service and very well packaged. Cheers
Posted 2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience shopping with DownUnderWatches. They provided excellent customer service and followed up with an email regarding my delivery when I was not home for collection. Will definitely shop again with DownUnderWatches
Posted 2 years ago
A great company to deal with. I am very happy with my purchase and the
> quality of the watch is amazing. I can't speak highly enough of the swift despatch
> and delivery time. This kind of service is unheard of these days.
> Thanks again DownUnderWatches.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience shopping with DownUnderWatches. They provided excellent customer service and followed up with an email regarding my delivery when I was not home for collection. Will definitely shop again with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Great watch and so well priced would have paid double for that in Australia highly recomend
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and quick delivery from Singapore to Australia.I am delighted with my purchase thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
The watch I purchased arrived (DHL) in excellent condition and remarkably fast delivery! The price of the watch I purchased was almost half that of a retail store; a great saving. Accordingly, I'm very pleased with this purchase and have recommended Downunder Watches to friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection, fast shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.56 based on 99 reviews