DownunderWatches Reviews

4.70 Rating 94 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service,,,,, and products at a competitive price....with ...and a great bonus.... free delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As everyone else has said, the product was good, the price was good, and the delivery was prompt! I will use Downunder Watches again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of detail on the website, easy paypal checkout process and very fast delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service great price and awesome watch thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, great prices, fast delivery and excellent products!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price , express delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prices are where down low...shipping is superb fast...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazingly quick and cheaper than in the stores.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic delivery time Everything was more than expected.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My watch arrived promptly and was as advertised. Communication with staff was excellent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most happy with the purchase of my watch from this site. Impeccable service and delivery, I was I formed every step of the way on its delivery. Great prices too
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product quality, price and the speed of delivery. I received continual updates so I knew exactly where my purchase was at any given time. I also loved the opportunity to update delivery instructions throughout the process. Excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices. Super fast delivery. Updates every step of the delivery. Couldn’t ask for more.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This has been watch number 5 from you..only been one small incident...I am extremely happy with the service....
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watch was accurately described and well displayed online, arrived in the time stated very well packed and exactly as expected. This is the second watch I have bought from diownunder and frankly if they do not sell a partisular watch I might want in future I would prefer to find one they do so I shop with them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The purchased watch was received efficiently and promptly. DownUnderWatches kept me appraised throughout of each step of the procedure from purchase to receipt by email. Obviously a very efficient and trustworthy company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic value and unbelievably fast delivery. The watch matched the photo and description perfectly. I'll be ordering from your site again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Great communication from customer service and very well packaged. Cheers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience shopping with DownUnderWatches. They provided excellent customer service and followed up with an email regarding my delivery when I was not home for collection. Will definitely shop again with DownUnderWatches
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great company to deal with. I am very happy with my purchase and the > quality of the watch is amazing. I can't speak highly enough of the swift despatch > and delivery time. This kind of service is unheard of these days. > Thanks again DownUnderWatches.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.70 based on 94 reviews