DownunderWatches Reviews

4.59 Rating 98 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were kept informed of the purchase and transport of the watch. The delivery time was quick and the service excellent.
The watch is a gift and is presented nicely in its box with the tags.
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery is very quick. I placed the order on the night of 19/03/18 and received the package on 23/03/18. The packaging is fantastic. After sell service is excellent. DownunderWatches always updated me with the shipment status.
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot expect from this excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Luminox watch. Very happy with the price and delivery was unexpectedly fast! Thank you so much for experience and having an excellent product in stock.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service,,,,, and products at a competitive price....with ...and a great bonus.... free delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
As everyone else has said, the product was good, the price was good, and the delivery was prompt! I will use Downunder Watches again.
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of detail on the website, easy paypal checkout process and very fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service great price and awesome watch thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, great prices, fast delivery and excellent products!
Posted 2 years ago
Price , express delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Prices are where down low...shipping is superb fast...
Posted 2 years ago
Amazingly quick and cheaper than in the stores.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic delivery time
Everything was more than expected.
Posted 2 years ago
My watch arrived promptly and was as advertised. Communication with staff was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Most happy with the purchase of my watch from this site. Impeccable service and delivery, I was I formed every step of the way on its delivery. Great prices too
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the product quality, price and the speed of delivery. I received continual updates so I knew exactly where my purchase was at any given time. I also loved the opportunity to update delivery instructions throughout the process. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices. Super fast delivery. Updates every step of the delivery. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 2 years ago
This has been watch number 5 from you..only been one small incident...I am extremely happy with the service....
Posted 2 years ago
Watch was accurately described and well displayed online, arrived in the time stated very well packed and exactly as expected. This is the second watch I have bought from diownunder and frankly if they do not sell a partisular watch I might want in future I would prefer to find one they do so I shop with them again.
Posted 2 years ago
The purchased watch was received efficiently and promptly. DownUnderWatches
kept me appraised throughout of each step of the procedure from purchase to
receipt by email. Obviously a very efficient and trustworthy company.
Posted 2 years ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.59 based on 98 reviews