DownunderWatches Reviews

4.90 Rating 88 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches

How would you rate DownunderWatches ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, great price , received it quicker than I thought, beautiful watch very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peter,

We are pleased that you loved the watch as well as service and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"easy to buy, fast delivery, quality packaging, real product, now wearing the watch and its exactly what I thought it would be which is fantastic"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ross,

On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
"My husband is delighted with his new watch. Dealing with this company was very good. The item was excellent and delivered was very quick without any problems. Would definitely deal again. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear June,

We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service, excellent product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Claude,

We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, 4 days to OZ, genuine orient bambino, in box with all tags and books $160 delivered, say no more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Colin,

Our packing section and our courier partner are both pleased with your appreciation of their hard work. We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 2 months ago
"The watch is very good and it is look better than in the photo and the delivery was so quick. Also, updating was very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient processing of orders and follow up of delivery. Price and quality of products is excellent. Cannot fault any part of Down under Watches business or customer relations. Well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a Hamilton watch last week and received my purchase within 5 working days, shipped to Perth. I am impressed by the speed and ease of buying watches from this website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good produc quick delivery. Husband happy with my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Quick delivery. Quality genuine products at significantly lower prices. Bought two watches so far - costing about $500 in total and saving about the same! My go-to place to buy a watch."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were kept informed of the purchase and transport of the watch. The delivery time was quick and the service excellent. The watch is a gift and is presented nicely in its box with the tags. Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery is very quick. I placed the order on the night of 19/03/18 and received the package on 23/03/18. The packaging is fantastic. After sell service is excellent. DownunderWatches always updated me with the shipment status."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cannot expect from this excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a Luminox watch. Very happy with the price and delivery was unexpectedly fast! Thank you so much for experience and having an excellent product in stock."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service,,,,, and products at a competitive price....with ...and a great bonus.... free delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As everyone else has said, the product was good, the price was good, and the delivery was prompt! I will use Downunder Watches again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lots of detail on the website, easy paypal checkout process and very fast delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast service great price and awesome watch thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use website, great prices, fast delivery and excellent products!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Price , express delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.90 based on 88 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This