DownunderWatches Reviews

4.90 Rating 79 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches

How would you rate DownunderWatches?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ian From Australia
Unverified Reviewer
"Fast efficient service. Quick delivery. Quality genuine products at significantly lower prices. Bought two watches so far - costing about $500 in total and saving about the same! My go-to place to buy a watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We were kept informed of the purchase and transport of the watch. The delivery time was quick and the service excellent. The watch is a gift and is presented nicely in its box with the tags. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery is very quick. I placed the order on the night of 19/03/18 and received the package on 23/03/18. The packaging is fantastic. After sell service is excellent. DownunderWatches always updated me with the shipment status."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cannot expect from this excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a Luminox watch. Very happy with the price and delivery was unexpectedly fast! Thank you so much for experience and having an excellent product in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service,,,,, and products at a competitive price....with ...and a great bonus.... free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As everyone else has said, the product was good, the price was good, and the delivery was prompt! I will use Downunder Watches again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of detail on the website, easy paypal checkout process and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service great price and awesome watch thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, great prices, fast delivery and excellent products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price , express delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prices are where down low...shipping is superb fast..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazingly quick and cheaper than in the stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Yardley
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic delivery time Everything was more than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My watch arrived promptly and was as advertised. Communication with staff was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enrica Roset
Verified Reviewer
"Most happy with the purchase of my watch from this site. Impeccable service and delivery, I was I formed every step of the way on its delivery. Great prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the product quality, price and the speed of delivery. I received continual updates so I knew exactly where my purchase was at any given time. I also loved the opportunity to update delivery instructions throughout the process. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Geoff Lovell
Verified Reviewer
"Great prices. Super fast delivery. Updates every step of the delivery. Couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This has been watch number 5 from you..only been one small incident...I am extremely happy with the service...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Watch was accurately described and well displayed online, arrived in the time stated very well packed and exactly as expected. This is the second watch I have bought from diownunder and frankly if they do not sell a partisular watch I might want in future I would prefer to find one they do so I shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.90 based on 79 reviews