DownunderWatches Reviews

4.82 Rating 91 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"CRIMINAL, CRIMINAL, CRIMINAL !!!!!! i payed for the order, they then refused to send me the goods as, apparently, my delivery and billing address were not the same (not to mention the email they sent me showing them and they are in fact identical, and even if they weren't - that's the whole point). They kept requesting that i send them a copy of passport, drivers license etc in order to receive my order. In spite my many attempts to point out their mistake, they completely ignored everything i was saying and kept requesting my id. I learned today that they cancelled my order and will refund me 'soon'. I asked to speak to the supervisor and i'm curious to see what the response will be. this behavior is beyond criminal. i am now going to lodge a formal complaint and publicize my experience with them WHEREVER possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I GOT THE EFR549D-1BV----- Approximate Size Of Case: 56.9 x 50.3 x 12.9mm AS IT SAID THINKING THE FACE SIZE WAS 56.9 IT WAS NOT , IT SHOULD BE MORE CLEAR ABOUT WATCHES"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply awesome! Crazy crazy quick delivery. I ordered my Casio Edifice Cronograph, yesterday at 10am and I received delivery just now! That is insane delivery speed for an item coming from Singapore. Great work guys, product looks genuine. Will highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great price , received it quicker than I thought, beautiful watch very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Peter,

We are pleased that you loved the watch as well as service and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 6 months ago
"easy to buy, fast delivery, quality packaging, real product, now wearing the watch and its exactly what I thought it would be which is fantastic"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ross,

On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 6 months ago
"My husband is delighted with his new watch. Dealing with this company was very good. The item was excellent and delivered was very quick without any problems. Would definitely deal again. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear June,

We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick service, excellent product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Claude,

We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, 4 days to OZ, genuine orient bambino, in box with all tags and books $160 delivered, say no more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Colin,

Our packing section and our courier partner are both pleased with your appreciation of their hard work. We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com

Regards,
Sally
Posted 6 months ago
"The watch is very good and it is look better than in the photo and the delivery was so quick. Also, updating was very good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient processing of orders and follow up of delivery. Price and quality of products is excellent. Cannot fault any part of Down under Watches business or customer relations. Well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought a Hamilton watch last week and received my purchase within 5 working days, shipped to Perth. I am impressed by the speed and ease of buying watches from this website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good produc quick delivery. Husband happy with my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Quick delivery. Quality genuine products at significantly lower prices. Bought two watches so far - costing about $500 in total and saving about the same! My go-to place to buy a watch."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We were kept informed of the purchase and transport of the watch. The delivery time was quick and the service excellent. The watch is a gift and is presented nicely in its box with the tags. Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery is very quick. I placed the order on the night of 19/03/18 and received the package on 23/03/18. The packaging is fantastic. After sell service is excellent. DownunderWatches always updated me with the shipment status."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Cannot expect from this excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a Luminox watch. Very happy with the price and delivery was unexpectedly fast! Thank you so much for experience and having an excellent product in stock."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service,,,,, and products at a competitive price....with ...and a great bonus.... free delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As everyone else has said, the product was good, the price was good, and the delivery was prompt! I will use Downunder Watches again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lots of detail on the website, easy paypal checkout process and very fast delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.82 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support