Double8tickets.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 96 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Double8tickets.com
Good tickets at a fair price Gig was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have used Double8 tickets lots of times. They are always simple to deal with. Tickets always arrive on time whether by post or electronically.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tina, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We really value your custom! You are one of our regular clients. Thanks for using Double8Tickets.com
Posted 3 years ago
We had very good seats! And other than the charge for delivery which was not needed as we printed our own tickets, we were more than happy! 😃!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Susan, First of all your postage has been refunded today. AND ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BEEN CHARGED POSTAGE AND ARE SENT TICKETS ELECTRONICALLY PLEASE CALL US BETWEEN 10AM -5PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY AND WE WILL REFUND YOUR POSTAGE IMMEDIATELY WHILST YOU ARE ON THE PHONE. Unfortunately because we are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events and best seats, from lots of many different sources, we ourselves don’t know until literally days before the event whether they are going to be electronic tickets or hard tickets. So therefore we cannot give you an electronic ticket option when buying your tickets, which is sometimes 6 – 9 months in advance. Hope that explains it, sorry for the inconvenience. Many Thanks Double8Tickets.com And Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing seats. Right in the centre and only 3 rows away from stage. Well worth the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Grrreat event and organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy booking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and swift delivery of tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic seats
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great seats great service very good price for tickets compared to other websites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. I always get an amazing seat to the concert I want to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent price, text to say tickets where sent to email .. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Went to see Queen last night Excellent service from double 8 tickets, great seats as promised. will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered tickets on wednesday lunch time for friday night show they were emailed over on Thursday, amazing seats 7rows from stage! Brilliant service will defo use again Thanks Double8tickets !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I HAVE PREVIOUSLY LEFT A NEGATIVE REVIEW FOR DOUBLE 8 TICKETS. I HAVE NOW RECIEVED A FULL REFUND FROM THE COMPANY. CLAIRE WHO HANDLED MY SITUATION DEALT WITH IT, WITH A GREAT DEAL OF PROFESSIONALISM. THANK YOU CLAIRE...NO THANK YOU DOUBLE8.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booked tickets for u2 last minute paid £75 each our seats selling for 110 result! Faxed paper ticket didn't scan at entrance but got new ones at box office u2 twickenham 9th July were brilliant .well pleased with double 8 .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased 2 tickets for u2 concert paying £175 each for lower tier, i recieved a text saying tickets had been emailed printed them off original price of them was £100 so paying £175 wasnt too bad after seeing 2 other well known sites were selling tickets in the same area for over £200 each! My only one thing was i paid £9.99 each for special delivery that wasnt used so lost put on£20 but hay ho, my hubby and son enjoyed the concert thanks double8
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Double 8 sourced tickets for the Bette Midler concert at Leeds 15th July 2015. Their website directed us to a couple of seats which were rated as being very good. They were! Unobstructed views of the stage! Brilliant! would certainly use their service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Got tickets to see strictly came dancing live tour at the weekend very good seats thankyou double8
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Double8 managed to find me 2 tickets for the sold out Elaine Paige concert at the RAH and the seats were fantastic.Good service and many thanks to Double 8
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Double8tickets.com is rated 4.03 based on 96 reviews