Double8tickets.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 96 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Double8tickets.com
We have used Double8 tickets many times and we have had excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, intimate evening - seats were great and sound was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Double8 is perfect for if you want the best views it may be a bit more expensive but well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The tickets were exactly as advertised as best in the house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had purchased a ticket for Michael Buble ticket at Manchester which was a very good seat. A few weeks later I was rang and asked if I would like a better seat nearer to the stage and in VIP area at no extra cost which I chose to take. When I went to the concert the new seat was not in VIP and as the stage came out to the end if the blocks the original seat was noted to be a much better seat so felt I had been misled...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tickets arrived no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve always had excellant service from Double8tickets. Always received exactly what I paid for. The tickets are not cheap but great seats. I was lucky enough to purchase tickets to see Eric Clapton this year which included food and drinks. It ended up below the face value price. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got tickets for P!nk at Wembley not as good as other events
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, and you can get the seats where you want , rather than waiting by the computer to wait for ticket sales to open .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used double 8 tickets many times and have seen some great acts and also had great seats , yes you pay a bit more but well worth it, I always recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to buy you know exactly what your going to get and you know exactly what your going to pay no hidden extras
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Phoned ordered tickets received them no hard work involved at all, from either party
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used on several occasions and always been great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable deivery, good seats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Seats were fabulous and good value. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Seats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service with no problems. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Ticket just as promised on the website and a great concert, all made for a wonderful evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have always been lucky to obtain good seats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Double8tickets.com is rated 4.03 based on 96 reviews