Dotwise Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dotwise

How would you rate Dotwise ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dotwise is a one-stop place for SEO, Web development and digital marketing. We have been working with them to maintain and improve SEO of our online brand Cotton & Olive since May 2017. Gordon and his team each specialised in their own field help me getting to grips with my own webpage. Thanks to the training they have given to me over time, I learned a number of skills which enabled me to be the real owner of my webpage. Dotwise is ethically a very reliable partner for your online presence and I highly recommend their customer-friendly service. Ilgen Cotton and Olive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I have worked with Dotwise for a number of months and have found them to be highly collaborative, excellent communicators and very adaptable to my needs. They are clearly passionate about what they do, not just technically but also in terms of getting results. Many of their competitors start with a flourish but then the energy quickly wanes. Not so with Dotwise - the energy and enthusiasm for delivering on my investment has been maintained throughout my relationship with them and I have every reason to expect that it will be sustained going forward. If you are looking for an engaged digital marketing team that will effectively partner with your business then I commend Dotwise to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team at Dotwise provided valuable input towards our project and as such were a great partner to work with. Apart from valuable input they also went the extra mile to answer our many questions and responded within a very short timescales when we needed the support. It has been a pleasure to work with Dotwise in every respect."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The team at Dotwise are an extension of our team, having worked with us for several years now. We work in collaboration to integrate SEO & Adwords activity into the central marketing plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very innovative company which strives to keep their clients ahead of the game in the ever changing, and fluid business of SEO and social media marketing. Customer service is exceptionally high. Very impressed, and so will you be im sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have worked with Dotwise for a number of years and they have been a pleasure to work with; they feel like they are a valued member of our team. A lot of hard work (to a very tight timescale) was originally put in to get our website running effectively, and there has been a significant increase in organic traffic to our site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My name is bob, I've been dealing with Gordon at Dotwise for over 3years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've tried other companies before, not in the same leaque. Anytime, any day, I can phone Gordon and he will help. I've never had any down time on my websites, and I have learnt many things from Gordon, he would make a great teacher, very knowledgeable. He's professional, personal, and funny, and its lovely to talk to a person when I'm stressed out with an issue, rather than e-mail. Dotwise are No 1 for me, give Gordon a call, best move your make in 2017. Thank you for all your help Gordon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"At last, a Company that does make a difference. Having tried others that promise to get you on the first pages of Google, but fail to deliver any tangible difference, I was very sceptical of trying yet another. However in a short space of time Dotwise did make a big difference, and I would recommend anyone who like me, thinks this just doesn't work, try Dotwise, they will look at what's been done or not done, as the case may be, make the necessary corrections, and in 3 months or less you will see a difference. I would not hesitate to recommend the excellent they provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gordon and his team have worked with Allenby Coach Hire for two years and in that time they have been very professional in both their suggestions and implementation of anything to do with promoting our Company through the digital media."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gordon is extremely responsive - even over weekends - and very helpful with both general advice and technical support. No problems with the hosting. Rates very reasonable. I would (indeed I have) recommend these guys to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From first phone call to completion, Dotwise have been great. Delivered a perfect web site for fair price. Highly recommend Gordon and Jasmine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Firstly sorry for the delay in submitting my review but life has been somewhat hectic for the last week or so. I have been very impressed with the professional manner in which both Gordon & Jasmine have guided me through the process of upgrading the MHIL Website, being very patient with a person who was rather out of his depth with modern technnology. I now feel confident that I can pass on a useful tool to Heinz in Germany thanks to Dotwise. I was also impressed with the retirement card I received from Gordon & Jasmine a very nice jesture, which was much appriciated. Best wishes for your future success. Norman Moore. Technical Director Manifold Heinz Indexing Limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dotwise is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This