Dotmaison Reviews

4.85 Rating 320 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dotmaison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dotmaison Reviews

About Dotmaison:

Dotmaison.com is an online Interior Luxury Homeware Store filled with a unique selection of breathtaking luxury home accessories for every area of your home. We focus on high quality home fashion designer brands to create an emporium filled with inspiring products, our aim being to help you to bring style and innovation to your home. Our brands include Calvin Klein Home, Hugo Boss Home, Ted Baker Home, Missoni Home, Tommy Hilfiger Home, Orla Kiely, Kate Spade and many more. We are particularly renowned for our extensive selection of Luxury Bedding and Bed Linen where our brand list includes, amongst many others, Descamps, Yves Delorme, Alexandre Turpault, Nina Ricci and Olivier Desforges . In addition we have a passion for Scandanavian Design and through our careful selection of brands such as by Lassen, Kahler, Normann Copenhagen, Ferm Living and Stelton we aim to share the best of Scandanavian and Nordic design with you.

Shopping in style has never been easier than here at Dotmaison. Established in December 2007, Dotmaison offers a great range of world famous brands as well as new up and fresh, emerging designers, each with the finesse and flair that it takes to be great. All our products have been specially selected by the Dotmaison team with two things in mind, innovative design and outstanding quality.

Dotmaison draws on the expert experience of contributors and journalists from Elle Decoration, You Interiors, Vogue and Sunday Times Magazine, allowing us to offer professional analysis and trend advice from all corners of the interiors world. We share our thoughts with you in our online magazine attempting to encourage and inspire you to great things for your home.

At Dotmaison, we truly adore all things design, even if it's not something we can sell. Dotmaison aims to be the premier provider of inspirational home furnishing products worldwide and to offer a reliable and friendly customer experience both online and through our pre and post sales telephone services. We are a family owned and managed business, we understand the importance of customer service and we will work tirelessly to provide the service which our customers deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 578457

Email:

info@dotmaison.com

Location:

Unit 12 Lea Hall Enterprise ParkWheelhouse RoadRugeleyStaffordshire

Dotmaison 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Katie MCARTHUR
More Photos & Videos
Dotmaison 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Carol Geraghty
More Photos & Videos
Dotmaison 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Dotmaison 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Stephanie Maier
More Photos & Videos
Dotmaison 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Lyla Tadanier
More Photos & Videos
Dotmaison 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made a few orders in a short period of time as some were presents. Everything went through smoothly and was delivered very quickly and well packaged (I had ordered breakables). I'm impressed with Dotmaison's product range and the whole buying experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased that your orders arrived safely with no breakages Suzanne! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Thrilled with my bedlinen ordered from yourselves. cane e trendy well packaged and very very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jenifer! We hope you love your new bedlinen! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products on the website - some of them really quirky and different which I love
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad that you love the variety of products that we offer Elizabeth! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and prompt delivery. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Russ! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
The LSA blush champagne flutes were part of a gift for someone, they same beautifully packed , the glasses were as expected, the recepient was absolutely delighted with them
Posted 1 month ago
Allison, great to hear that the recipient of the LSA Champagne Flutes was delighted with them! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Was very pleased with the service and quick delivers
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jon, great news that your order was delivered to you quickly! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
I’m really delighted with my purchase, quality good and price reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
We hope you love your Bluebellgray Taransay bedding as much as we do Kathleen! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased an Orla Kiely mug which arrived without a box and a slight mark on it.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the mugs and espresso cups and saucers I received. Good value and prompt delivery. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marilyn! Enjoy your Konitz cup & saucers! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from dotmaison and will definitely use you again many thanks for your service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words Michael! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
The curtains are excellent quality and arrived promptly with good information about delivery process. Am now looking for cushions to match!
Posted 1 month ago
Val, we are happy that you are pleased with your Orla Kiely curtains and that they arrived quickly for you! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Janice, we hope you love your new Snurk bedding! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Ouick and efficient service good quality items
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words Paul! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product and easy website to navigate and under the COVID-19 restrictions the service from buy to delivery was great.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much and we are happy to hear that our new website is easy to navigate! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service , lovely product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alison, we are happy to hear that you are pleased with our service! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous item quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great news that you received your order quickly Leigh and that you love the item! We look forward to your next purchase. Many Thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Speedy response to queries. Quick delivery. Packaging wasn’t over the top which is nice to see in comparison to lots of deliveries.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great product that I use daily!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products and quick delivery, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Dotmaison is rated 4.85 based on 320 reviews