Dotmaison Reviews

4.83 Rating 586 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dotmaison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Dotmaison Reviews

About Dotmaison:

Dotmaison.com is an online Interior Luxury Homeware Store filled with a unique selection of breathtaking luxury home accessories for every area of your home. We focus on high quality home fashion designer brands to create an emporium filled with inspiring products, our aim being to help you to bring style and innovation to your home. Our brands include Calvin Klein Home, Hugo Boss Home, Ted Baker Home, Missoni Home, Tommy Hilfiger Home, Orla Kiely, Kate Spade and many more. We are particularly renowned for our extensive selection of Luxury Bedding and Bed Linen where our brand list includes, amongst many others, Descamps, Yves Delorme, Alexandre Turpault, Nina Ricci and Olivier Desforges . In addition we have a passion for Scandanavian Design and through our careful selection of brands such as by Lassen, Kahler, Normann Copenhagen, Ferm Living and Stelton we aim to share the best of Scandanavian and Nordic design with you.

Shopping in style has never been easier than here at Dotmaison. Established in December 2007, Dotmaison offers a great range of world famous brands as well as new up and fresh, emerging designers, each with the finesse and flair that it takes to be great. All our products have been specially selected by the Dotmaison team with two things in mind, innovative design and outstanding quality.

Dotmaison draws on the expert experience of contributors and journalists from Elle Decoration, You Interiors, Vogue and Sunday Times Magazine, allowing us to offer professional analysis and trend advice from all corners of the interiors world. We share our thoughts with you in our online magazine attempting to encourage and inspire you to great things for your home.

At Dotmaison, we truly adore all things design, even if it's not something we can sell. Dotmaison aims to be the premier provider of inspirational home furnishing products worldwide and to offer a reliable and friendly customer experience both online and through our pre and post sales telephone services. We are a family owned and managed business, we understand the importance of customer service and we will work tirelessly to provide the service which our customers deserve.

Visit Website

Phone:

01889 578457

Email:

info@dotmaison.com

Location:

Unit 12 Lea Hall Enterprise ParkWheelhouse RoadRugeleyStaffordshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, great communication with fast delivery. Couldn’t ask for more. AAA++
Posted 1 week ago
I’m really pleased with the service and the items received. Very competitive pricing too. I’d happily buy from here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was on time and excellently packaged. The item was exactly what we were looking for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great replacement just what I wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service, had a lovely 20% discount.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and very well packed. Very good price also.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection with quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and looks great in our lounge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah, we are glad that you love your Umage lamp shade! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Elaine! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of my bedding. I love it
Dotmaison 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Nichola! The Rita Ora bedding looks like the perfect addition to your room! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, quick delivery. No hesitation in using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing to hear that you could purchase from us a great price Lucy! We look forward to your next purchase. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service. Packaging not so brilliant ( the box was squashed) products very good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqui, we are happy to hear that your order was delivered to you quickly! We are sorry that your parcel arrived squashed and we will be sure to pass this feedback on. Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service. Packaging not so brilliant ( the box was squashed) products very good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service. Packaging not so brilliant ( the box was squashed) products very good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient and accurate service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Nick, we are glad that you received great service from us! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Good price. Good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to your next purchase! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website within wide range of branded products. The parcel I ordered was packed carefully and the products are great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Maria, we are pleased that your order arrived to you securely! We look forward to your next purchase! Many thanks, Dotmaison Customer Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dotmaison is rated 4.83 based on 586 reviews