Dorset Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.84 Rating 821 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dorset Vehicle Rentals
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, excellent vehicle and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Thank you team 👍
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service.
Vehicle was clean tidy and sanitised. Will definatly hire from them again.
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service and provided exactly what I needed. Sensible COVID arrangements and vehicle walk round.
(Weymouth) - Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful at short notice
(Weymouth) - Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, and very reasonably priced
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 3 months ago
The pick up of the vehicle was a quick and easy process
The vehicle was presented very clean and tidy with the tailgate operation demonstrated .
The drop off was also efficient and i will certainly hire from Dorset Vehicle Rentals again.
(Gillingham) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good service , vehicle clean and tidy will be hiring again when I move from storage into a new home thankyou
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 months ago
A good faultless van, courteous staff and competitive prices. I recommend them.
(Bridport) - Posted 3 months ago
Very easy booking process, key collection and drop off very simple. Vehicle clean and tidy, from this experience I would recommend Dorset Vehicle Rentals. Rental price very competitive.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 months ago
Nearly new van did just what we wanted
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 3 months ago
Always latest models supplied at a keen price with friendly service from staff.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent vehicle, service & process
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 months ago
Rented an 3.5T during my house move. Couldn't be happier. The guys have been very polite, clean vehicles and in good condition and a fair price.
Great company to rent from.
(Gillingham) - Posted 3 months ago
Best vehicle rental company in Dorset! Used them for over 25 years.
(Weymouth) - Posted 3 months ago
Great service at a great price. Will definitely use again.
(Gillingham) - Posted 3 months ago
Good service
(Gillingham) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, hassle free and very competitively priced will use again.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 months ago
Staff helpful. Easy to book the vehicle and Collect. Nice straight forward to return. Will use again.
(Yeovil) - Posted 3 months ago
Dorset Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.84 based on 821 reviews