Dorset Vehicle Rentals Reviews

4.84 Rating 821 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dorset Vehicle Rentals
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite and well mannered personnel. Car was waiting on time. Only gripe is the cars are not particularly clean and rather than starting with a full fuel tank, it can be anywhere between empty and quarter full which is a pain when going to refill. It generally means that Dorset Vehicle Rentals get more fuel put back than used as people don't want to underfill and be charged. That's naughty Dorset Vehicle Rentals !
(Weymouth) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service and decent prices.
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service
Good vehicle easy transaction
Would use again
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great van to drive and because they are local far better than your national vehicle rental companies. Will use again when needed.
(Weymouth) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and will go above and beyond for customers
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 months ago
Helpful, speedy, competitive price. Clean vehicles - all good.
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 months ago
People nice and friendly and efficient
Van was fine
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish
Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
(Bridport) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service great vehicle will use again A+++++
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff. Covid safe. Brand new van. Clear instructions. Reasonable price. Will be back next time
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 months ago
Easy to book easy to find friendly service xx
(DORCHESTER) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service and super helpful
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 months ago
Ive been using DVR on a weekly basis for several years now and have always found them efficient and friendly. Sad that you had to stop me leaving my vehicle in the yard recently but thats the only issue for me.
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful and friendly at efficient at Bridport office
(Bridport) - Posted 2 months ago
Picked up the van , used it for the pickup, and returned with no drama. People were friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again.
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended. Good prices and friendly staff.
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 months ago
Easy to pick up the van and the service was top class
(Yeovil) - Posted 2 months ago
Great van, great service. My go to place to hire
(Bridport) - Posted 2 months ago
Our company AVC have used Dorset Rentals a few times in the last year. Pleased with their service.
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Dorset Vehicle Rentals is rated 4.84 based on 821 reviews