Dorothy Perkins Reviews

3.11 Rating 135 Reviews
54% of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins
592 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
41 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
54 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
107 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM
10PM

About Dorothy Perkins: At Dorothy Perkins you can buy Womens Clothing, Womens Fashion: Dresses, Maternity Clothes and Womens Shoes to buy online. The largest womenswear retailer in the UK, with over 600 stores nationwide, Dorothy Perkins has traded since 1919 and has been online with dorothyperkins.com since 1999.It offers gorgeous, up-to-the-minute fashion and the essential items of the season at affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 984 0261

Email:
customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dorothy Perkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Lovely service from the blonde lady, and the young girl Lydia."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Dorothy Perkins? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was extremely delighted with my recent order that arrived so fast, especially given it was over a bank holiday, and my first time ordering with dp online. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thank you so much for a professional service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value for money clothes and shoes. Amazing quality and customer service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Started wearing dresses about a year ago,our local store in cumbernauld us really good,I've always been served by the same lady called viv, she is friendly and doesn't make me feel awkward as I buy a bigger size than I would like, she really is a wee star xxx"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range of clothes in my local branch in Walthamstow and the staff are absolutely lovely. Polite, welcoming and really helpful. Store is nicely set out with a good range for what is not a huge shop. Love just going in for a browse when I'm there."
Posted 7 months ago
"all my products arrived on time, very pleased with everything I bought."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service ease of use price competitive great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, fast delivery and easy returns."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy,quick to receive items and very good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was a perfect fit!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well explained lessons and patient. Well worth my time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic quick delivery! Can not fault them love my new shoes."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought two items of clothing before Christmas. They didn’t fit well. I was in an accident just before Christmas. I went into store on Friday 7 April we’ll over the refund time. But I spoke to customer services and they said to send the stuff in which we did on MK day 9th. I have already recieved the refund. So very happy and appreciative."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very stylish, quality clothes and shoes at reasonable prices. Often there are very attractive promotions."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of dresses"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery and good quality boots, easy returns too on the pair which didn't fit"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I ordered, professional, clean. So impressed with the service and attention to detail. I will never use my printer again this was and is the most easiest way to print and receive documents. My presentation which I used the documents for was flawless and all my colleagues are asking where I got my documents printed. With a full time job and a hectic home life this is the way forward. No scheduling and trying to get in at a local printers, no crazy set up fees, no usb and CD faff just upload,select what you want, PayPal send in the post done! Just amazing honestly highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and delivery really good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and perfect fit and arrived when they said the items would"
Posted 1 year ago
Dorothy Perkins is rated 3.11 based on 135 reviews