Dorothy Perkins Reviews

3.07 Rating 147 Reviews
F
Happiness Grade
Read Dorothy Perkins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0844 984 0261

Email:

customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

F

Refund - Difficult

24.24%
Industry Average
Well it took a month after my first phone call and about 10 emails to get a refund.
posted 4 weeks ago - Paulinediane
I am extremely disappointed with the service I am getting from yourselves. My order number is xxxxxxx071. I placed my order around the 22nd of September and still haven't got either my clothes or my money. Have made almost 20 calls , visited Topshop for collection as was advised by your staff , spent half a day on high street without any luck .I have spoken to numerous staff at your customer services who have all apologised but haven't been able to help . I am absolutely disgusted with teh level of service I have received and wish to post on social media .I am trying to contact customer service but can't get hold of anyone. Please either give me my clothes or refund my money
posted 1 month ago - Sheetal
She started the refund process and told me I had to go back to the store in Holborn to get a refund.
posted 2 months ago - EJ
00 underpaid in my refunds.
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
Their receivers didn't count out the items properly and only refunded me for 7 of the 8 tops I'd received despite me writing all over the returns form that they were really poor quality - and also they should have spotted that I'd only tried on one top.
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
I called and spoke to a member of the DP service team who followed up my issue and resolved my issue by processing a refund which sounds okay but the only way for me to get my original order is to go back through the nightmare that is the DP online journey to do so! And to further add to my frustration the next day a member of the DP team wrote to me saying that now they are not even issuing the refund as previously agreed until they have contact with the courier service (which they had already done several data ago!).
posted 7 months ago - Lisa
I had to phone customer services and sort their mistake myself ! Customer advisor now informs me they don't know where my order is, I have to make another trip to the post office return the parcel, and it will take up to 14 days for my refund on my original order.
posted 8 months ago - Celia
They send me 1 item wrong.i returned them by post but they no give any refund .
posted 9 months ago - Attia Erum
Please never order off their website unless you can wait weeks for your refund.
posted 11 months ago - Hayley
Complained and received a refund for the missing item and sent it back.
posted 1 year ago - Rosie