Dorothy Perkins Reviews

3.20 Rating 124 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins
676 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
97 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
60 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
124 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
73 Review Views
10AM
10AM

About Dorothy Perkins: At Dorothy Perkins you can buy Womens Clothing, Womens Fashion: Dresses, Maternity Clothes and Womens Shoes to buy online. The largest womenswear retailer in the UK, with over 600 stores nationwide, Dorothy Perkins has traded since 1919 and has been online with dorothyperkins.com since 1999.It offers gorgeous, up-to-the-minute fashion and the essential items of the season at affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 984 0261

Email:
customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dorothy Perkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I love the ease of Click & Collect with shopping online. When availability is down in store e.g. in sales you don't need to miss out, and don't need to pay a fortune for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Dorothy Perkins? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"My wife bought a product that ripped apart after first use. There is no refund or exchange available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been searching for dresses to wear over the Christmas & new year period, I found three on the DP web site. The delivery was unbelievably fast & although I ordered them really close to Christmas and at separate times they all arrived in good time & I kept them all. they were stunning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products always arrive on time and returns are processed efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothes, at a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was so easy and the dresses arrived quickly. (Knowing that returning items that do not fit is easy too, gives peace of mind!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I tried to pay online but the order didn't go through i then had to pay through the phone and i asked for next day delivery and the employee chose standard delivery for my order and still charged me for next day delivery. Very disappointed as i needed the order the next day and i wasn't able to track it. Don't recommend anyone to shop here and i never will"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product range and delivery options, had what I wanted, good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rude deputy manager, refused an exchange even though i had a receipt made up some store policy, called customer services in front of me and told a pack of lies whilst i was listening, I will never ever shop in your store again! the staff look like they dont want to be there and I don't blame them with that deputy manager there .. go back up North it must be more accepting to have your stinking atttitude! customer service was appalling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website, with lots of maternity selection in ranges of sizes. Easy delivery and returns (I ordered two sizes to try) and the quality is always great,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered jeans from my son when washed them one o fthe patches came off them said to take them to a stand alone store which I did in Livingston were they refused to take them as I had bought them of internet so I sent another email its four days and they have.nt got back they make it impossible for you to get your money back am now contacting consumer obesmam about them. Time has run out for them now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time ordering online haven't shopped in Dorothy Perkins for a few years.. Decided to order paid extra for next day delivery.. didn't arrive as I live in a Ab postcode... Thay did take the extra money knowing that I wouldn't receive it ..maybe thay should recognize the postcode and only charge standard delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As I walked past the shop they had a really attractive wooden dress on show which looked perfect for this cold weather. I wanted to go in as I had seen a jumper advertised that I really liked. On first entering I didn’t see the jumper but the dress felt so soft and I decided I was going to buy it. Standing in the queue I saw the jumper, and, they had my size. The jumper was a bit thin and has on the first wear gone a bit out of shape, so not very impressed, it wasn’t a cheap one either. Sadly, I rarely go into town so taking this back would end up being a big trip involving lunch etc, so will cost even more. The dress seems great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i wanted shoes and they hadnt my size so made it very easy for me one day later to pick them up from my nearest store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rude, unhelpful and very miserable staff in this store who look like thay hate their jobs and do not want to be there! Really need a change in staff in this store"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Put 3 items in my basket. By the time I came to pay they had disappeared and no longer in stock . Useless !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the customer service in the Halifax branch is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a few pair of shoes online looking for a match to my mother of the bride outfit. Unfortunately they did not match and had to return which was easy and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The clothes are as projected in photos. I am satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dorothy Perkins is rated 3.20 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support