Dorothy Perkins Reviews

3.11 Rating 133 Reviews
54% of reviewers recommend Dorothy Perkins
481 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
62 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM
11AM

About Dorothy Perkins: At Dorothy Perkins you can buy Womens Clothing, Womens Fashion: Dresses, Maternity Clothes and Womens Shoes to buy online. The largest womenswear retailer in the UK, with over 600 stores nationwide, Dorothy Perkins has traded since 1919 and has been online with dorothyperkins.com since 1999.It offers gorgeous, up-to-the-minute fashion and the essential items of the season at affordable prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 984 0261

Email:
customer.services@dorothyperkins.com

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dorothy Perkins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very stylish, quality clothes and shoes at reasonable prices. Often there are very attractive promotions."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Dorothy Perkins? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"clothes fit lovely"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of dresses"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery and good quality boots, easy returns too on the pair which didn't fit"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I ordered, professional, clean. So impressed with the service and attention to detail. I will never use my printer again this was and is the most easiest way to print and receive documents. My presentation which I used the documents for was flawless and all my colleagues are asking where I got my documents printed. With a full time job and a hectic home life this is the way forward. No scheduling and trying to get in at a local printers, no crazy set up fees, no usb and CD faff just upload,select what you want, PayPal send in the post done! Just amazing honestly highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and delivery really good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered online and paid for next day delivery, 2days later called them to find out where my order was only to be told that it was lost in transit and they were unable reorder as all 7 items were now out of stock, at some point in the next 5 working days they will refund my money......... disgusting service from a supposedly reputable company ... will never order again from them"
Posted 1 year ago
"My mum of 81 was pushed into getting a credit card and l had to sort it out all they said is l will have to cancel it myself with credit company .it started with 20% discount then credit card hope it happens to there family .keep mums away from there"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and perfect fit and arrived when they said the items would"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the ease of Click & Collect with shopping online. When availability is down in store e.g. in sales you don't need to miss out, and don't need to pay a fortune for delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"My wife bought a product that ripped apart after first use. There is no refund or exchange available."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been searching for dresses to wear over the Christmas & new year period, I found three on the DP web site. The delivery was unbelievably fast & although I ordered them really close to Christmas and at separate times they all arrived in good time & I kept them all. they were stunning!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Products always arrive on time and returns are processed efficiently."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothes, at a good price too."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was so easy and the dresses arrived quickly. (Knowing that returning items that do not fit is easy too, gives peace of mind!)"
Posted 1 year ago
"I tried to pay online but the order didn't go through i then had to pay through the phone and i asked for next day delivery and the employee chose standard delivery for my order and still charged me for next day delivery. Very disappointed as i needed the order the next day and i wasn't able to track it. Don't recommend anyone to shop here and i never will"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product range and delivery options, had what I wanted, good deals"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rude deputy manager, refused an exchange even though i had a receipt made up some store policy, called customer services in front of me and told a pack of lies whilst i was listening, I will never ever shop in your store again! the staff look like they dont want to be there and I don't blame them with that deputy manager there .. go back up North it must be more accepting to have your stinking atttitude! customer service was appalling"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good website, with lots of maternity selection in ranges of sizes. Easy delivery and returns (I ordered two sizes to try) and the quality is always great,"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered jeans from my son when washed them one o fthe patches came off them said to take them to a stand alone store which I did in Livingston were they refused to take them as I had bought them of internet so I sent another email its four days and they have.nt got back they make it impossible for you to get your money back am now contacting consumer obesmam about them. Time has run out for them now."
Posted 1 year ago
Dorothy Perkins is rated 3.11 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support