Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 410 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Description of window lock accurate and fitted okay, delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well, they had the correct component I wanted, and they delivered it the next day. And it was very well packed too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good delivery service and a perfect replacement for my existing handle, good value for a specialist type of handle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from website and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good idea for safety Reasons,the door can be left open slightly to let air in without blowing wide open or children getting out, I would of liked the cord to be slightly longer to open the door a bit more it would still be safe as no one could get through the gap it left.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service my emails were replied to very quickly got my item the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fit in perfectly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy to use website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product and delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, found exact part required
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb, speedy service, and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item supplied was not the same as the one in the website picture & did not fit. Apparently the part is discontinued & a substitute sent, but the substitute part does not have the same hole centres. The website picture should be updated or the part removed. I have had to return the item & am awaiting a refund. The sales department tried to help, but you do not have a part that will fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry for the problem this has caused you. This item has since been updated and the product image has been changed.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Joint Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time and as shown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Products arrived within two days. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sales team very polite and efficient, ordering was made easy. Goods arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods were in stock and delivered well within stated delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service parts as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient and proffessional service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered gate hinges on web. Delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 410 reviews