Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 430 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found choosing the right product easy with great explanations as to how to measure and fit my new locks. Once ordered I received exactly what I ordered in a good time frame. No issues at all with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed 2 different unusual offset cylinders keyed alike, spoke to Duncan late Tuesday and they arrive in Neath before 11am on Thursday. Brilliant service yet again.
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using Doorfit for donkeys years, always very helpful, even better with online ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, easy to install and delivered when expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service. Great communication throughout. I will definitely use them again.
Thanks
Richard
Posted 1 year ago
The door chain fitted perfectly.
Shaun McNally
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
So simple to fit
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for the parts I needed. I was told that delivery would be delayed but still received my parts quicker than expected.
I wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 1 year ago
The service from this company has been excellent. Easy ordering process, good packaging and very quick delivery. Thoroughly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, arrived really quickly and was exactly as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Found what I required easily & had it within 5 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and quick service.
Unfortunate that replacement parts are not available, so you have to buy a complete item to obtain one part.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product and very helpful manager (Duncan).
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect and great price now need to order two more
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery & excellent product. Highly recommendable thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the fixings. But the delivery was awful I paid extra for next day but didn’t receive it until five days later
Posted 1 year ago
very professional, excellent communication and excellent service!!!
Posted 1 year ago
No Complaint! Order process and delivery were spot on and the product did the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 430 reviews