Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 430 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods delivered in a timely manner and were as per advert.
Posted 1 year ago
Good replacement door parts
Posted 1 year ago
Goods turned up promptly and quicker then expected. Excellent quality and very easy to fit. Particularly impressed with providing different length bars and screws that could be cut down to size.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff on the telephone, knew exactly what we needed. Next day delivery was great. Quality of products excellent. Would recommend highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely perfect both service and product.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the locks I wanted on the web site, placed the order and it was delivered promptly and well packed. I would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent response time and very pleasant to trade with
Posted 1 year ago
After a long search finally found what I was looking for.
Posted 1 year ago
Items very well priced and quick delivery, but postage high.
Posted 1 year ago
I found choosing the right product easy with great explanations as to how to measure and fit my new locks. Once ordered I received exactly what I ordered in a good time frame. No issues at all with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed 2 different unusual offset cylinders keyed alike, spoke to Duncan late Tuesday and they arrive in Neath before 11am on Thursday. Brilliant service yet again.
Posted 1 year ago
Installation problem - todate no solution.
"Doorfit has an excellent reputation, combined this with Hormann garage doors. It's a great partnership.
Doorfit installed Hormann NT60 garage door and Hormann threshold on 23rd November 2018 at my home.
However, I notice a large amount of daylight coming through the garage doors just above the bottom of the door on the day it was installed, this was reported on 23rd and photos sent in on 24th November (See attached photo).
Looks like a breakdown in communication between Doorfit and Hormann
As of today 7th February 2019, the issue is still ongoing with no solution at present.
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using Doorfit for donkeys years, always very helpful, even better with online ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, easy to install and delivered when expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service. Great communication throughout. I will definitely use them again.
Thanks
Richard
Posted 1 year ago
The door chain fitted perfectly.
Shaun McNally
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
So simple to fit
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 430 reviews