Doorfit Reviews

4.69 Rating 357 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good service. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Products arrived within two days. Great!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good product, quick delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"Sales team very polite and efficient, ordering was made easy. Goods arrived in good time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods were in stock and delivered well within stated delivery time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service parts as expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient and proffessional service, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered gate hinges on web. Delivered next day"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service rite part"
Posted 1 year ago
"accurately described products and speedy delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Made the French doors much more secure!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was very good however my only concern at first was noticing that the goods had obviously been returned due to sellotape fastening of plastic packaging. Due to time / need the product was fine but no fasteners."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review I'm sorry to hear the product didn't arrive in perfect condition. To be straight with you, it seems we are struggling to get hold of this product from the manufacturer and we only had a couple in stock, both of which were opened. Our sales person sent you the product to fulfil the order but should have contacted you to ask whether you were happy to accept an opened package, but didn't do so. My apologies. I can assure you it's not our normal policy to despatch split packs.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent me what I ordered - promptly and in good order."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived by return and is as described so would have no qualms in using them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul Joiner at Doorfit is incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. I send him a photo of some handle or lock we need to replace and he always finds me a solution even for discontinued lines. Great customer service, many thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered as they said. I had written to note no del instructions option and they made del happen and we're very courteous and responsive"
Posted 1 year ago
"good service and parts fitted well"
Posted 1 year ago
"I rang this morning about a lock problem, your engineer was out there and resolved the problem within the hour. Your possibly the best company I have dealt with in a long time. I have been buying from you for many years and recommend others as well. Anyone that needs good service with friendly professional staff from start to finish should use DOORFIT"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cost effective and great service ."
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.69 based on 357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support