Doorfit Reviews

4.68 Rating 326 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Delivery what I wanted without any problem"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items arrived very prompt, day after ordered. Items look good. Got to be fitted yet."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy efficient experience"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent product excellent service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery and competitive prices"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, good price and speedy delivery, thanks."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product .it was good to get the infomation on how to measure the door handles and lock...fitted perfect"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was impressed with how quickly the items arrived. However, the PatLock itself is a little disappointing. It comes with its own spindles and a washer that locks them into place. The problem is, once fitted, the washer prevents the door handle from sitting flush to the door. In the end I have fitted mine without the washer. The problem now is that if someone was to remove the external handles, then the whole thing would just fall to the floor, making it pointless really. Not what I would expect after spending £50 on the product."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, delivery time exceeded my expectations"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i have not received my order as of yet"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Moynul,

Sorry to hear you haven't received your order, according to our carrier's records the goods were delivered on 13th June. We have sent out a replacement free of charge.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was delivered in good time and I was very pleased with my purchase. It's very easy to use."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to order plus good price for a good product will use again"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The information was correct, easy, the paying was easy and fast, the product arrived in a short time."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived before eta. Very satisfied, no problems, Thank you"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Good to feel safe at home again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I felt more secure"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery speed was exceptional - ordered one day, here the next. Also a great value product."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It stopped my window falling in!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy response and delivery. Fantastic! Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.68 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support