Doorfit Reviews

4.68 Rating 326 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They sent me what I ordered - promptly and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product arrived by return and is as described so would have no qualms in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Paul Joiner at Doorfit is incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. I send him a photo of some handle or lock we need to replace and he always finds me a solution even for discontinued lines. Great customer service, many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered as they said. I had written to note no del instructions option and they made del happen and we're very courteous and responsive"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"good service and parts fitted well"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I rang this morning about a lock problem, your engineer was out there and resolved the problem within the hour. Your possibly the best company I have dealt with in a long time. I have been buying from you for many years and recommend others as well. Anyone that needs good service with friendly professional staff from start to finish should use DOORFIT"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cost effective and great service ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Supplied what I asked for. Item was out of stock initially and I was immediately informed and given the chance to cancel. I kept the order and the item was shipped a couple of weeks later when it came into stock."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No problems - easy to use"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service, item was out of stock but called us back and delivery was received within 3 working days"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A quality product, delivered in a timely manner, would recommend the s company and service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect fit to replace door handle which was over twenty years old. The only small difference was the handle itself was about 1/4 inch smaller - but the plate itself fitted perfectly, even used the old screw holes!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and effective service. No problems!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy my grandson thinks it looks like a pair of handcuffs. It's easy to use and looks good.By the way this is my old email address. My new email address is sharfinn18@gmail.com Thank you Mrs s finney"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpfull on the phone when I needed more product info. Order easy to place online and item was delivered in a couple days. Well packaged too. Will use again . Great service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and more than willing to replace damaged product"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple orderint process, rang next day with a query and staff were incredibly helpful and didn't let me finish the call without clear answers and delivery came the next day. Spot on sevice."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a Byron Flush mounted bell push in satin chrome finish. The product works fine but is badly finished. It has some kind of clear lacquer coat that looks like it was applied by a child. Very poor finish 5/10"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.68 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support