Doorfit Reviews

4.69 Rating 357 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Exact match replacing very scratched letter box."
Posted 8 months ago
"All good many thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery. All arrived in good condition. Will use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Next day delivery and hassle free ordering. Very good."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast response at a sensible price thanks for a first class service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Doorfit were able to supply promptly an E1511 Legge roller bolt mortice latch that few other competitors appeared to keep."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick & Easy. Product was exactly what was described."
Posted 9 months ago
"Description of window lock accurate and fitted okay, delivered promptly"
Posted 9 months ago
"Well, they had the correct component I wanted, and they delivered it the next day. And it was very well packed too!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good delivery service and a perfect replacement for my existing handle, good value for a specialist type of handle."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order from website and super quick delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good idea for safety Reasons,the door can be left open slightly to let air in without blowing wide open or children getting out, I would of liked the cord to be slightly longer to open the door a bit more it would still be safe as no one could get through the gap it left."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service my emails were replied to very quickly got my item the next day"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fit in perfectly!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, easy to use website and quick delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality product and delivered as promised"
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to use website, found exact part required"
Posted 10 months ago
"Superb, speedy service, and quality products"
Posted 11 months ago
"The item supplied was not the same as the one in the website picture & did not fit. Apparently the part is discontinued & a substitute sent, but the substitute part does not have the same hole centres. The website picture should be updated or the part removed. I have had to return the item & am awaiting a refund. The sales department tried to help, but you do not have a part that will fit."
Posted 11 months ago
We're sorry for the problem this has caused you. This item has since been updated and the product image has been changed.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Joint Managing Director
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered on time and as shown"
Posted 11 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.69 based on 357 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support