Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 430 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service, very prompt.
Posted 7 months ago
Received my order within 24 hours. Excellent!! Goods were top quality as were the staff you took the order, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Can highly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and product is first class
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service promt delivery of items
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, ordered replacement GU gearbox / multipoint case online. It fitted and operates perfectly. Arrived within 20 hours of ordering!
Posted 7 months ago
well packaged.prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy online ordering and next day delivery.
Watched the video how to fit all went perfectly well
Very happy from start to finish
Posted 8 months ago
Why would you want to buy from anywhere else? Good price and quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order and items arrived next day! Can't complain.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, very prompt delivery. Ordered on Monday morning and the product arrived on next day. Excellent after sales help required to install the product.
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased new Mila handles, unfortunately they arrived damaged, however Paul quickly arranged replacements to be sent direct from the manufacturer, and these arrived the next day in A1 condition, great customer service, many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Called and spoke to someone just to make sure i was ordering the correct and he was very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic service
Posted 10 months ago
As described, quick delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Good selection of handles etc. My handle arrived promptly and in good condition. Sturdy handle. Already fitted replacing my broken one. Window opens good as new! Would recommend this company
Posted 10 months ago
We are very pleased with our purchase from Doorfit. The window handles are exactly what we wanted, ordering was easy and delivery time was perfect. Thank you. Would highly recommend anyone who's interested in purchasing from this company
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy purchase and delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection of products. Quick delivery and product as describe, Pleased with service and would use again, Thanks.
Posted 11 months ago
Parts fitted perfectly ,I live in a 9 year old Barratt house and the door lock went faulty meaning I needed a new assembly. I was directed to Ian Firth Hardware by Barratt suggesting they supplied the original lock, when I phoned them they said they didn't make the lock anymore and I would need a new door! Thankfully I found doorfit online and low and behold for less than £100 my lock is as new and no new door needed (:
Posted 1 year ago
Product as ordered and delivered on time as paid for.
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 430 reviews