Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 429 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service & excellent product at a very competitive price. Everything I would expect from a reputable company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Laminate had started peeling off the doors, very thin laminate. I will not be purchasing or recommending your company i'm afraid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry you have had problems with the finish on the hinge you ordered from us. We will contact you privately to see if we can resolve the problem for you.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received my order within 24 hours. Excellent!! Goods were top quality as were the staff you took the order, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Can highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and product is first class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service promt delivery of items
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, ordered replacement GU gearbox / multipoint case online. It fitted and operates perfectly. Arrived within 20 hours of ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Next day delivery very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
well packaged.prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy online ordering and next day delivery. Watched the video how to fit all went perfectly well Very happy from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Why would you want to buy from anywhere else? Good price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handles were delivered quickly and were of good condition and considerably cheaper to multiple other sites only 1 issue was that this was bought to replace a broken handle and was hoping for a like for like but found the base plate provided is different I imagine that this is a revamp by the manufacturer but has meant it didn't work for my current set up so am currently in the process of trying to source just the base plates.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and items arrived next day! Can't complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, very prompt delivery. Ordered on Monday morning and the product arrived on next day. Excellent after sales help required to install the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased new Mila handles, unfortunately they arrived damaged, however Paul quickly arranged replacements to be sent direct from the manufacturer, and these arrived the next day in A1 condition, great customer service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product not delivered, cannot submit a review
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Apologies, for the delay on this, I know you've now spoken to our sales office and the issue has been resolved.
Posted 7 months ago
Called and spoke to someone just to make sure i was ordering the correct and he was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As described, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good selection of handles etc. My handle arrived promptly and in good condition. Sturdy handle. Already fitted replacing my broken one. Window opens good as new! Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 429 reviews