Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 399 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service was very good and delivery of the product was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy to purchase these at a reasonable price and matching others I have!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, delivery and price I have not fitted yet but they are alost identical to the originsl, not fitted yet but cannot see any reason not to give a 5 or highly recommend the seller, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They had precisely what I was looking for and, when the payment didn't seem to be going through they called me back as soon as it did. Staff polite and helpful. Fast delivery. Great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bloody good bloody quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excelent service but did not fit door so i have returned them please return cost to my bank account thankyou s compson the cost
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very very quick delivery. Good service,pleasure to do business. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered online Sunday evening, product delivered by 11.00 Tuesday morning - excellent. Product was competitively priced and exactly what was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Goods delivered in a timely manner and were as per advert.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good replacement door parts
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Goods turned up promptly and quicker then expected. Excellent quality and very easy to fit. Particularly impressed with providing different length bars and screws that could be cut down to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful staff on the telephone, knew exactly what we needed. Next day delivery was great. Quality of products excellent. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely perfect both service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I found the locks I wanted on the web site, placed the order and it was delivered promptly and well packed. I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent response time and very pleasant to trade with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After a long search finally found what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Items very well priced and quick delivery, but postage high.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 399 reviews