Doorfit Reviews

4.68 Rating 326 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good idea for safety Reasons,the door can be left open slightly to let air in without blowing wide open or children getting out, I would of liked the cord to be slightly longer to open the door a bit more it would still be safe as no one could get through the gap it left."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service my emails were replied to very quickly got my item the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fit in perfectly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality product and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use website, found exact part required"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb, speedy service, and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The item supplied was not the same as the one in the website picture & did not fit. Apparently the part is discontinued & a substitute sent, but the substitute part does not have the same hole centres. The website picture should be updated or the part removed. I have had to return the item & am awaiting a refund. The sales department tried to help, but you do not have a part that will fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We're sorry for the problem this has caused you. This item has since been updated and the product image has been changed.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Joint Managing Director
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered on time and as shown"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Products arrived within two days. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sales team very polite and efficient, ordering was made easy. Goods arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Goods were in stock and delivered well within stated delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick service parts as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very efficient and proffessional service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered gate hinges on web. Delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service rite part"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"accurately described products and speedy delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Made the French doors much more secure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product was very good however my only concern at first was noticing that the goods had obviously been returned due to sellotape fastening of plastic packaging. Due to time / need the product was fine but no fasteners."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review I'm sorry to hear the product didn't arrive in perfect condition. To be straight with you, it seems we are struggling to get hold of this product from the manufacturer and we only had a couple in stock, both of which were opened. Our sales person sent you the product to fulfil the order but should have contacted you to ask whether you were happy to accept an opened package, but didn't do so. My apologies. I can assure you it's not our normal policy to despatch split packs.
Posted 10 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.68 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support