Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 432 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Excellent products, although they have yet to be fitted, but previous products have been very good.
Posted 11 months ago
Had a new garage door fitted recently, very happy with the results from start to finish. The help I received from Doorfit staff helped me get the right door for my garage and needs, the staff took time to go through door styles and finishes, the fitter was very good, he took my old garage door out and put my new door into place but didnt secure until i was happy about where it could be fitted, as the neighbouring wall had a problem with it, after explaining the fitting options and how the door would look, i was able to ok the fit knowing why it fitted where it did, looks fantastic
I would highly recommend Doorfit
Posted 11 months ago
My goods arrived the next day, and I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn’t hesitate to order further items from this company, excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service & excellent product at a very competitive price. Everything I would expect from a reputable company
Posted 11 months ago
Laminate had started peeling off the doors, very thin laminate. I will not be purchasing or recommending your company i'm afraid
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry you have had problems with the finish on the hinge you ordered from us. We will contact you privately to see if we can resolve the problem for you.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, very prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Received my order within 24 hours. Excellent!! Goods were top quality as were the staff you took the order, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Can highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product is first class
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service promt delivery of items
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, ordered replacement GU gearbox / multipoint case online. It fitted and operates perfectly. Arrived within 20 hours of ordering!
Posted 1 year ago
Next day delivery very good
Posted 1 year ago
well packaged.prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online ordering and next day delivery.
Watched the video how to fit all went perfectly well
Very happy from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Why would you want to buy from anywhere else? Good price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Handles were delivered quickly and were of good condition and considerably cheaper to multiple other sites only 1 issue was that this was bought to replace a broken handle and was hoping for a like for like but found the base plate provided is different I imagine that this is a revamp by the manufacturer but has meant it didn't work for my current set up so am currently in the process of trying to source just the base plates.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and items arrived next day! Can't complain.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, very prompt delivery. Ordered on Monday morning and the product arrived on next day. Excellent after sales help required to install the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased new Mila handles, unfortunately they arrived damaged, however Paul quickly arranged replacements to be sent direct from the manufacturer, and these arrived the next day in A1 condition, great customer service, many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Product not delivered, cannot submit a review
Posted 1 year ago
Apologies, for the delay on this, I know you've now spoken to our sales office and the issue has been resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
Called and spoke to someone just to make sure i was ordering the correct and he was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 432 reviews