Door Handle Parts Reviews

1.23 Rating 30 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend Door Handle Parts

How would you rate Door Handle Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Albert Dickinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Avoid. Ordered a handle, which is not been delivered. Company was phoned on many occasions (03333449199) and emailed, to no avail, messages left on answer machine with no reply. Mailbox is now full. They couldn’t take you money fast enough. Poor company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Like many other customers my order failed to appear despite an initial email confirmation that payment was received. Repeated emailed sent without any reply. Several phone calls went to automated reply and unable to leave message as mailbox full. Will try to recover my costs. Avoid - gives other similar companies a bad press"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order placed late January and money taken. Goods not yet received and no response to queries on contact form."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Scam. Don’t send goods, don’t respond to emails and don’t answer phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order 3 weeks ago. No response to emails or calls. SCAM."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Money taken, nothing sent, no response to e-mails. General consensus is that the site is now a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I didn't even want to score this as 1, it should be zero. Same as all of the other posts, it is a scam company. No order comes through, nobody rings, they just take your money. I have reported it through my bankers, HSBC, and they are refunding the money. Be very wary though. I paid for this through Paypal and maybe this is a coincidence, but someone has been trying to use my Paypal account since this transaction. HSBC are looking at that too. This person knows your payment details now as well as having your money !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Sould have read reviews. Money taken, no parts sent. Email and phone not answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I should have done the usual research when ordering from a new retailer, shame on me I didn't. DO NOT order from these scammers. Time to contact trading standards and bank for fraud."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Scam website. They took my money but did not deliver. Emails went unanswered and their phone unanswered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Scammed Person
Unverified Reviewer
"""Very bad, took the money , made me pay with 2co.com , and never sent the goods.... Dont use them,, they should be reported, its a scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a single, cheap, small item. Postage would have involved bagging it and sticking it in the mail. When it didn't appear after a week, I wrote and got a 'your item has now been despatched' notice, no apology or explanation. Another week passed by, with no delivery. I asked for a refund and didn't get it. Don't waste your time -- there are loads of other potential vendors of this stuff on eBay."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This company appears to be run by a bunch of conmen DO NOT order any thing from them and do not be fooled by their fancy web sight. They take your order and your money! Then don't deliver. They don't reply to emails and their phone number is fake. Why haven't trading standards shut them down?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Failed to deliver order like everyone else recently. If the site owner doesn't want to do this any more then DO NOT take peoples money. It's theft. All we are left with is the feeling that this is a FAKE SCAM website now. Do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order placed three weeks ago. Delivery promised in 2-3 days. Nothing received. Two e-mails sent - no reply. Tried phone number - this is unobtainable. Scam company - avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order placed but no response received to chasing and no items delivered. Am in the process of getting money back via credit card company. Should have read reviews before ordering! STAY CLEAR OF THIS PLAINLY FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No goods or communication. Folks - if you have been robbed by this company you can ask your bank to do a chargeback for debit cards and credit cards. Don't let them get away with your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zero stars. Experience in line with the other reviews. Not received goods having been originally assured of delivery timescale for standard delivery. They said they would resend after a week and a half, but still nothing. The phone number isn't a real number ... they indicated there was a temporary technical glitch ... but it still doesn't work & they were not forthcoming with any other means of phoning them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Put a order in over 5 weeks ago still no good delivered they don't answer phones reply to emails taken my money from my account I would advise people stay well clear I am contacting trading standards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I agree with other reviewers. My partner placed an order without reading your reviews and our card was debited immediately. Intermittent e-mail communication has revealed that these people are not to be trusted. Local trading standards are being made aware"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Door Handle Parts is rated 1.23 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This