Door Handle Parts Reviews

1.21 Rating 34 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend Door Handle Parts
514 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
64 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
107 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Door Handle Parts?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Door Handle Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"As with every other customer, my part did not appear and emails went unanswered. There does not appear to an option of zero stars. If there was, I'd use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Door Handle Parts? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"LEE STEPHENSON - lee@doorhandleparts.co.uk - Is a SCAM ARTIST!! I'm more annoyed the fact I didn't check the reviews of the site before ordering! But who knew you could get robbed over a door handle!! DO NOT USE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No product delivered despite many emails and promises - and no refund despite promises - avoid like the plague"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ordered and they did not deliver. no response to email or phone, I raised a case with paypal and doorhandleparts immediately cancelled the order by email, still waiting for a refund. Do not use this crooked outfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Avoid. Ordered a handle, which is not been delivered. Company was phoned on many occasions (03333449199) and emailed, to no avail, messages left on answer machine with no reply. Mailbox is now full. They couldn’t take you money fast enough. Poor company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Like many other customers my order failed to appear despite an initial email confirmation that payment was received. Repeated emailed sent without any reply. Several phone calls went to automated reply and unable to leave message as mailbox full. Will try to recover my costs. Avoid - gives other similar companies a bad press"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order placed late January and money taken. Goods not yet received and no response to queries on contact form."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Scam. Don’t send goods, don’t respond to emails and don’t answer phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order 3 weeks ago. No response to emails or calls. SCAM."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Money taken, nothing sent, no response to e-mails. General consensus is that the site is now a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't even want to score this as 1, it should be zero. Same as all of the other posts, it is a scam company. No order comes through, nobody rings, they just take your money. I have reported it through my bankers, HSBC, and they are refunding the money. Be very wary though. I paid for this through Paypal and maybe this is a coincidence, but someone has been trying to use my Paypal account since this transaction. HSBC are looking at that too. This person knows your payment details now as well as having your money !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sould have read reviews. Money taken, no parts sent. Email and phone not answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I should have done the usual research when ordering from a new retailer, shame on me I didn't. DO NOT order from these scammers. Time to contact trading standards and bank for fraud."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Scam website. They took my money but did not deliver. Emails went unanswered and their phone unanswered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Very bad, took the money , made me pay with 2co.com , and never sent the goods.... Dont use them,, they should be reported, its a scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a single, cheap, small item. Postage would have involved bagging it and sticking it in the mail. When it didn't appear after a week, I wrote and got a 'your item has now been despatched' notice, no apology or explanation. Another week passed by, with no delivery. I asked for a refund and didn't get it. Don't waste your time -- there are loads of other potential vendors of this stuff on eBay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company appears to be run by a bunch of conmen DO NOT order any thing from them and do not be fooled by their fancy web sight. They take your order and your money! Then don't deliver. They don't reply to emails and their phone number is fake. Why haven't trading standards shut them down?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Failed to deliver order like everyone else recently. If the site owner doesn't want to do this any more then DO NOT take peoples money. It's theft. All we are left with is the feeling that this is a FAKE SCAM website now. Do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order placed three weeks ago. Delivery promised in 2-3 days. Nothing received. Two e-mails sent - no reply. Tried phone number - this is unobtainable. Scam company - avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order placed but no response received to chasing and no items delivered. Am in the process of getting money back via credit card company. Should have read reviews before ordering! STAY CLEAR OF THIS PLAINLY FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Door Handle Parts is rated 1.21 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support