DoodleTogs Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,161 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 26th October 2018
Deborah Richards
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Garry
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Wendy
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 28th January 2018
Stu Brooke
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th November 2017
Nicky Milford
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 2 star review on 20th November 2017
michael lewis
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Bal Mann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for my great backpack!
First I didn’t receive confirmation once I placed the order, then after I realised about the reviews and I was very concerned. I emailed the company twice and they got back to me straight away. On the 10th day, I have received my order and I am very pleased with it, it looks exactly as I expected, brilliant!! And easy way to design on your website.
Posted 1 week ago
OK honestly I was going to give a bad review because I didn't recieve a confirmation email and I thought it was a scam.. On the 9th day I still didn't recieve what I ordered but on the 10th day I recieved what I ordered and I'll be honest. I really like how they done it. Its exactly how I wanted it. Love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Was a bit concerned as did not receive a confirmation email and didn’t respond to my messages but product has just arrived, 10 days after placing the order and is just as expected! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchase! I was a little worried as I didn’t receive a confirmation email but I messaged the company and they reassured me that the order had gone through and I was likely to receive it within 5-7 days and it came exactly on the 7th day! My bumbags look exactly how I wanted them too and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you doodle tags!
Posted 5 months ago
After reading all the reviews saying they hadn’t received their orders, I thought oh No.... but I have received my order today and when I emailed them regarding my order they replied quickly and kept me up dated. Thanks DoodleTogs
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect quality runningshirts.
Fast handling en shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
I like it but I really wish we could have full patterns for the entire onesie. If I could add my own design pattern onto the entire onesie then I would actually start buying more to sell to other people. Was planning on adding a bunch of dollar bills as a pattern but it only lets me add one dollar bill and only to one specific spot.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very unsure about the website after I looked on the reviews after I'd already ordered, I never received and email conformation so I emailed them and still never got my confirmation. I expected it to not come but within a week it had arrived in very good condition
Posted 1 year ago
It had the item I hoped for but a bit expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product (personalised umbrella), but shocking customer service - in fact no customer service.
Product expected delivery is 4-5 working days. Only a paypal receipt, no emails directly from Doodletogs. 10 working days after order, emailed them, no response, 11 days later, emailed them, no response, 12 days later, Facebooked them, no response. 15 days later, arrived!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are so sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with us. Please could you send us a quick email to hello@doodletogs.com and we can look into this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 year ago
Now delivered all good. Will make a good pressie. The material isn't great but a good pressie
Posted 1 year ago
Nice, but the print was til low
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and iron-on looks good.
Posted 1 year ago
Although I didn't get my first choice t-shirt design the substitute offered to me by the very helpful Becky at DoodleTogs certainly made up for it. The four t-shirts ordered for me and my mates arrived in plenty of time for the festival we needed them for. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
My husband received lots of compliments on his personalised socks on our wedding day :) the writing is of a plastic material, so I am not sure how long they will last in the wash! But for our wedding day they were perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
I received my printed vest very quickly. Printing was of very good quality, but was slightly smaller and further down the vest than I requested, so only 4 out 5 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
The product came in due time. Furthermore, the designer portal was very convenient to use and the prices of the products are fantastic if compared to other similar brands. DoodleTogs could improve on the print quality of larger images though, but that is a minor problem. I would like to see an embroider function soon from this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Good contact information service. There was a problem in printing but it was very well solved.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for 10 bags with a logo. I contacted the costumer service to make sure the logo would be printed in good quality and I received plenty of information by email. At some point some automatic emails confused me but it was not a huge problem.
Unfortunately then the logo was printed with a colour mistake. I wrote them again explaining the problem and, after not too much waiting, I received information that they would send me a correct replacement, which happened.
All in all, a good service which I will gladly use again if needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, when there was something wrong with our order they quickly fixed it.
Would use again.
Sophia
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.52 based on 1,161 reviews