DoodleTogs Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,162 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 26th October 2018
Deborah Richards
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Garry
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Wendy
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 28th January 2018
Stu Brooke
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th November 2017
Nicky Milford
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 2 star review on 20th November 2017
michael lewis
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Bal Mann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing gift for my friends first born. Quick and easy to design, came really quickly and the quality is excellent - brilliant service all round so thank you 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Quick hassle free service, T-shirt was exactly as expected. Print was great quality and exactly what I needed for the race! 👍🏻
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered three personalised baby grows - loved them! Quality and print is excellent. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely mug, delivered quickly and as specified.
Posted 2 years ago
They created what I wanted exactly as I wanted. The delivery fast and efficient too!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products, really happy with the quality and printing. Bought a rucksack, hoodie and apron so far. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
The T-shirt that I ordered arrived in super fast time and the chosen design was very well printed. It has worn well through 4 mud runs over the summer , and an abseil.
Very happy with the design choices and the service by DoodleTogs.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a personalised make up bag for my Mum and am sure she's going to love it. Very happy with the quality of the print and the delivery time was quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with such a personalised gift. Easy to design and good quality when it arrived. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service and delivery. A+ all around.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm glad I could order with you, it's helped my brand out substantially. However when I try to bulk buy, the codes don't work
Posted 2 years ago
I searched everywhere to find somewhere that would make me a custom kids' cap, and all of them were extortionate with large set-up fees. DoodleTogs was really reasonably priced, with no set-up fee, very quick delivery and product was good. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing I always use this site and always will do as customer service is super and If I have any doubts I email and its always resolved Quickly!!

Merry Christmas Guys Regards Camraza

*Social Links*
YouTube: Camraza Vlogs
Twitter: @CamrazaRBLX
Instagram: Camraza
Facebook: CamrazaVloggs
Posted 2 years ago
Great cushion lovely quality
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my recent purchase, good quality and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The range of printable items available from Doodle Togs is really great. I had searched everywhere for customisable underwear and finally found what I needed on their website along with loads of other great items. The quality of print on all the clothing items I ordered was excellent, the design process was simple and easy to follow and their delivery was incredibly prompt. I would totally recommend these guys to everyone, and will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was brilliant and the puppy tshirt I had made was lovely & the sent it out so quickly for when I needed it by would defiantly recommend!! Xx
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free process from start to finish. Good quality products, I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free process from start to finish, good quality product, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a personalised viper for a friend of mine that rows and it was perfect! It was a sort of jokey present and made everyone laugh, the name and character printed on the hat were great.
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.53 based on 1,162 reviews