DoodleTogs Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,162 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 26th October 2018
Deborah Richards
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Garry
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Wendy
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 28th January 2018
Stu Brooke
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th November 2017
Nicky Milford
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 2 star review on 20th November 2017
michael lewis
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Bal Mann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was asked to write a review but have not received my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shelia,

We are very sorry that you had a disappointing time shopping with us. This is not what we aim for. If you could email us at hello@doodletogs.com we can look into rectifying this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased and impressed with quality of product and service. Arrived before expected delivery date. Will definitely be using Doodletogs again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janette,

Thanks for the 5*s and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 year ago
Now delivered all good. Will make a good pressie. The material isn't great but a good pressie
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality of product and printing.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and perfect product. Wonderful Service :)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, arrived before the expected date and perfect quality. Would definitely recommend and I will use DoodleTogs again when needed
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality products, quick and helpful service - we are delighted with our tops. Many thanks - we will be back again!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the beer mats but they aren't what I was expecting (to me beer mat = cardboard or similar). They are more like small square mouse mats and have a strange smell which I hope will go away. The design can out ok though some colours different to the screen and on some of them the edges are cut off despite fitting on the online design. Did come quickly so top marks for delivery but product a disappointment.
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted a personal pressy for the mother-in-law, and this turned out to be ideal. Upload a painting done by the grandaughter an print it on a tea towel, It is brilliant and unique. Very fast delivery as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice, but the print was til low
Posted 1 year ago
Its not quite what i thought i had ordered..thought it was a rigid tray not a flat one. But its still well made and think my dad will like it for his xmas present.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and iron-on looks good.
Posted 1 year ago
Will make a nice Christmas present.. Picture loses resolution close up, but from a few feet away it's breathtakingly beautiful.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service!
Posted 1 year ago
Good products but upset there was no size chart. I’ve ordered 11 hi vis jackets for a 30th and had to guess sizes. They’ve arrived and they’re huge so not ideal at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant - you made it look perfect and it arrived within days. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have just written this review to let everyone reading this know that I'm extremely happy with the service provided by your company and the quality of the finished product. The t-shirts I had ordered (which were for my brother) came out excellent! We'll definitely make sure to do business with DoodleTogs again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently ordered a bag which I personalized with my pets name on.
It didn't take long for the product to arrive and I'm really pleased with it. No hassle,good product and easy to use website so I would not hesitate in recommending Doodletogs.
Posted 1 year ago
Great thanks ,fast service , good products.
Posted 1 year ago
I guess to start off i actually did get the hat and it was printed like how i wanted it and was delivered in 4 days, however the quality of the cap is below par. The snap back its self is good, but the print on the front has been printed onto the cap and not embroided like how i wanted and also looks like the design is creased onto the cap, the logo on the front is poorly centred also, thank god i bought this for my portfolio otherwise i would have been very upset, id also had a problem with my order and someone was able to help within seconds of the order, so although the order wasnt up to my standards, everything else was still fine.
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.53 based on 1,162 reviews