DoodleTogs Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,162 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 26th October 2018
Deborah Richards
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Garry
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Wendy
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 28th January 2018
Stu Brooke
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th November 2017
Nicky Milford
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 2 star review on 20th November 2017
michael lewis
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Bal Mann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great quality and quick delivery really pleased with purchase
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs were fantastic, they answered all of our enquiries quickly and went out of their way to ensure that our t-shirts were delivered in time for our fundraising event. Becky was an absolute star and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good service, creating a truly personalised product.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the service I got from Doodle Togs, communication was key and turn around time was awesome.

Becky who has helped me through the process and always kept in touch. I will be ordering more and using them more often as I grow my business as an artist.

Dealt with me very well. Thank you guys
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a personalised neck pillow for my friend who was off travelling and the design turned out perfectly and just how I imagined - she loved it! The pillow was good quality and the photos came out very clear and well printed. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Where do I start the socks are amazing the quality is better than expected & my partner is going to love them. I’ll be buying more of these as they’ll make lovely stocking fillers & fun gifts.
Posted 2 years ago
I was extremely pleased with my purchase.
The customer service is excellent and most efficient, my adviser was named Becky and she was most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. A credit to your company.
Posted 2 years ago
Our embroidered caps were delivered swiftly and received well by our customers. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery. Print came out perfect too!
Posted 2 years ago
The gift was perfect! Great quality and super communication !Thanks so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for my personalised boxer shorts for my boyfriend - printed exactly as I designed on great quality shorts. Very fast production/delivery (delivered to Ireland in 7 days from placing the order). Thumbs up guys,I will definitely come back for more. Many many thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
The goods were ordered so easily, and delivered speedily. The packaging was suitable for the gift and not OTT, like some companies use.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality. Very accurate in person than what was designed on the website
Posted 2 years ago
Well printed and fast service. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use when designing products. Good quality on arrival
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed by the way the customer support team handled by issue. They quickly identified the mistakes made and within a few days I received the replacement order. Totally impressed by the quick turnaround and super care delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
A good quality, strong bag. The colour print on the bag was very clear and accurate to the one given.
Posted 2 years ago
I needed an order really last minute and used doodletogs having not used them before. I can't fault the quality of the product or the service. Excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them again. Megan Al-Ghailani John O Groats to Lands End 2018 shirt purchaser.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality product looked as expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Doodle Togs produce my shirt to a great quality and was exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and with a lot of joy.
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.53 based on 1,162 reviews