DoodleTogs Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,162 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 26th October 2018
Deborah Richards
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Garry
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Wendy
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 28th January 2018
Stu Brooke
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th November 2017
Nicky Milford
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 2 star review on 20th November 2017
michael lewis
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Bal Mann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super happy with my custom wallet! Was looking everywhere for a place to make one, and I finally found this place! Very happy with it, as well as the quality.
My only 2 criticisms are 1. It'd be cool if the wallet had. Coin bit on it (although this is a suggestion, not a criticism)
And 2. It would have been lovely to have some updates throughout. I ordered my design, paid for it and then never heard anything back. I even messaged the company asking for an update on how my design is going, and I still haven't heard anything back haha! Just some printing and dispatch emails would be appreciated 😊
But nevertheless! Very happy indeed!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product, T shirts nice quality for a sports team, printing good quality not simple iron stickers but plus point it the level of customer service from Becky - one of our t-shirts had a special extra coach logo on it that was initially not printed. This was rectified in a four day turn around from me sending the T shirt back on Tuesday by 1st class post to it arriving back on my doorstep this morning Friday BUT by far the thing that made the difference was that Becky kept in contact at all times up dating me by email. Things go wrong we are all human, mistakes are made but polite good customer service is free but makes a huge difference - thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute top company to deal with. Wasn't happy with the print on my t-shirt so they happily sorted me with another one free of charge. Becky at customer services sorted it all out in the most professional and curteus way, excellent girl to deal with. 5*all the way for this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service -fast delivery and high quality material. Would definitely recommend to a friendπŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy! I love my new t shirt. Great service
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently purchased 2 bucket hats from this site. I have been really impressed with the customer service side of things. Clearly a company that cares for its customers. Not sure if this is relevant but I would like to thank Becky who has been dealings with my order. Friendly person and really reliable with getting back to me.
Posted 2 years ago
Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant company with great customer service, quick delivery, and top quality products. I absolutely love shopping at DoodleTogs.
Posted 2 years ago
Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, great customer service, kept me upto date at every stage. Very Helpful. Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 2 years ago
easy to make
fast delivery
really good quality
definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a school bag for my son, it looks great and is great quality. Both delighted. Customer service has also been outstanding. I shall definetly be a returning customer! Thank you 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service and I'm delighted with their products. I will be ordering again from them soon! Thank you DoodleTogs Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Becky Ward helped resolve missing parcel in a very cheerful efficient manner
Posted 2 years ago
I was super impressed with the hoodie I bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She also loved it. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use Doodle Togs again.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product and Becky had great customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Ace service and product
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products and easy to personalise clothing. Excellent Customer Service and lovely to be able to speak to helpful team!
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful customer service. Personalise Suit carriers were made to very high standard
Posted 2 years ago
My son was thrilled with his purchase of a hoodie with text on the front. Good quality material and nice design.
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.53 based on 1,162 reviews