Doodle Hut Reviews

4.65 Rating 229 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Doodle Hut Reviews
Speedy delivery, quality pictures on the mug just wished I’ve have changed the background colour from white!
Posted 1 year ago
good website, lots of choice.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely cushion, amazing quality for the price. Pictures are also really good quality would definately recommend and will be reordering.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my pillow very good quality & the picture I,d chosen came out brilliantly would definately use your company again
Posted 2 years ago
Although I found some elements of the ordering process a little confusing, my order was dealt with efficiently and speedily. The photo on the key ring was a little darker than I expected, which I had seen comments about in other reviews, but not too dark to complain.
Posted 3 years ago
Would of been 5 but like i said before bit better customer understanding to those not computer savi and make mistakes would go a long way
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service let you down no simpathy on people who lost loved ones and not computer literate items good. Jyst need to show more understanding for errors. On orders
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with item, great quality and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality but picture was a little dark, and I have the same picture printed out but it wasn’t that dark
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality. Fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.65 based on 229 reviews