Doodle Hut Reviews

4.65 Rating 229 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Doodle Hut Reviews
I ordered 4 key rings and they are great I love them thank you very much
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality quick delivery xx
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Hi my order has still not been delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service. Fantastic products. So happy with my key ring. Will definitely be ordering again. 😊.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a photo key ring delivery was very quick and it was lovely, the photo was very clear,I'm now awaiting delivery of a photo cushion and will definitely order from you again in the future
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Love our items x
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and really happy with keyring. Would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Super quick and such a lovely gift to give to some one xx
Posted 3 years ago
The keyring was amazing, the service excellent and the quality the best, Bought for a vegan so the non leather keyring was ideal and the picture was reproduced perfectly and the recipient was absolutely thrilled with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of ordering. Very quick delivery. Excellent quality of product.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my phone case... Looks amazing & happy with how well the photos came out on it... Definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome product Great quality Speedy delivery What more can you ask for?! :)
Posted 3 years ago
Great service fast delivery very happy with my keyring family love them
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality personalised key rings at a great price. And speedy free delivery too! I was delighted with my order, thank you!! 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Recived first order prompt
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service can highly recommend great quality products
Posted 3 years ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.65 based on 229 reviews