Doodle Hut Reviews

4.65 Rating 229 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doodle Hut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Doodle Hut Reviews
Would of been 5 but like i said before bit better customer understanding to those not computer savi and make mistakes would go a long way
Posted 2 years ago
Great value, fast delivery, highly recommend to others
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quick delivery n fab service
Posted 2 years ago
Great fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Love the coasters
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love my purchase!! So quick to arrive and brilliant quality!!!
Posted 2 years ago
really good quality & excellent price :)
Posted 2 years ago
I was very suprised after recieving my keyring it was a little present for my daughter she loves it..i wasnt excpecting it to be as big as what it is..quality good and fast delivery..will be buying from yous again..thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2 key rings for my husband & I as a little gift for our 15th wedding anniversary. Received very quickly & great quality photos in them. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank u everything is all good brillent service
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy as stitching cuts accross both faces on keyrings ruined the image.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, excellent prices and quick delivery! It needs and app! Will certainly be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service let you down no simpathy on people who lost loved ones and not computer literate items good. Jyst need to show more understanding for errors. On orders
Posted 2 years ago
Very good company with fast shipping of your goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Loved the keyrings I purchased for my friends and myself. My friends loved theirs too. Thank you. And have recommended your site to friend aswell 😊.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent wasn’t expecting it to be as good for only £2.99!! Great
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely key rings - exactly as expected
Posted 2 years ago
Great service great quality. Will happily order from Doodle Hut again. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Key rings with my scan photos on were perfect, excellent condition.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous keyrings great quality much better than I expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Doodle Hut is rated 4.65 based on 229 reviews